We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No1 for motorbikes in Vietnam. ”
Review of Style Motorbikes

Style Motorbikes
Ranked #106 of 620 Outdoor Activities in Hanoi
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: We are Style Motorbikes. A Motorbike shop with locations in Hanoi, Hoi An and Ho Chi Minh. We buy, sell, rent, repair and customise all types of motorbikes. We offer one way rentals between Hanoi, HCM or Hoi An for up to 3 months. You can choose from Detech Wins or Honda semi-automatics depending on your riding ability and what you are looking to do. All our bikes come ready to hit the road after being serviced by our mechanic and fitted with luggage racks and in some cases USB charge and phone holders.
Reviewed March 29, 2017 via mobile

Excellent customer service from start to finish in the lead up to my trip and during rental. High quality bikes with 3 shops in Hanoi, Hue and HCMC providing everything you need: repairs, equipment, expert advice or a point in the right direction.
Personally I rented a Detch Win and had absolutely no issues with the bike exploring the spectacular scenery in the North. Oil change and chain at 500km as standard minimal costs to maintain the bike.
They also provide you with the little things like a map, translation sheet with phrases you may require for repairs or petrol and a phone number for additional support on your adventure.
Professional high quality service is rare in Vietnam but you will find it here.
Get on a bike and go explore!!

Date of experience: March 2017
1  Thank KP171093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StyleMotorBikes, Owner at Style Motorbikes, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2017

Hi,

Thank you for the review.

Good to hear that you enjoyed the service and the trip and that you found we stood out from other shops in Vietnam and that we were professional. We are always working to be better, more professional and give better customer service.

Thanks

Style

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (287)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"honda win"
in 20 reviews
"bike shop"
in 19 reviews
"these guys"
in 34 reviews
"free lesson"
in 10 reviews
"free service"
in 10 reviews
"rent a bike"
in 11 reviews
"ho chi minh"
in 26 reviews
"honda wave"
in 5 reviews
"oil change"
in 5 reviews
"northern loop"
in 4 reviews
"vietnamese traffic"
in 3 reviews
"honda xr"
in 3 reviews
"motorbike trip"
in 4 reviews
"mui ne"
in 3 reviews
"off road"
in 3 reviews
"thank you very much"
in 4 reviews
"great company"
in 3 reviews
Filter

108 - 112 of 287 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2017 via mobile

Style motorbikes is by far the best place to rent bikes to get around Vietnam. The service they provide is unmatched. There bikes are in excellent condition and they are able to fix most problems that arrive. The staff is extremely pleasant and makes you feel at home even when just stopping through to rent a bike. Don't go anywhere else but style motorbikes!!!!!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Brandon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StyleMotorBikes, Owner at Style Motorbikes, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2017

Hi Brandon,

Thank you for the review.

Glad that you are happy with the service and the bikes. Hope that this made your trip.

Thanks

Style

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2017 via mobile

Rented bikes with friends for a trip around Vietnam. They made it easy to get the bikes and get on the move. Some friends had never been on a bike before but style gave them some lessons and we were off. The bikes ran great and we had no issues returning them. The location is right in old quarter which was super convenient. If you're looking for a bike in Vietnam this is the place to go

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Alex D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StyleMotorBikes, Owner at Style Motorbikes, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2017

Hi Alex,

Thank you for the review.

For us it is very important to give lessons before someone gets a bike. It is the only safe way to do it.
Good that you had no problems that always our aim.

Thanks

Style

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2017 via mobile

Renting the bikes was super easy and the people were friendly. Bikes were in great condition and easy to drive for all riders. Highly recommend style motorbikes to anyone visiting Vietnam

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank truesdell92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StyleMotorBikes, Owner at Style Motorbikes, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2017

Hi,

Thank you for the review.

Hope we make your trip memorable.

Thanks

Style

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2017 via mobile

The guys at the old quarter location set us up with really nice bikes for a 6 day trip my friends and I took. Bikes were reliable, affordable, and the service was fantastic. They get you exactly what you need based on your travel plans. Only place to go in Hanoi for bikes, highly recommended.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank Andrew D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
StyleMotorBikes, Owner at Style Motorbikes, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2017

Hi Andrew,

Thank you for the review.

Glad that you are so happy with the service we provide and the bike you got for your trip.

Thanks

Style

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Style Motorbikes also viewed

 

Been to Style Motorbikes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing