We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2-day, 1-night tour in Halong Bay”

Huong Hai Sealife Day Cruise
Ranked #19 of 136 Tours in Halong Bay
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: If you want to have a glint of breathtaking Halong Bay our daily full day tour would be the best choice. This join in tour offers you the overview of Halong Bay with at least 4 hours cruising on Halong Bay. Discover Halong Bay aboard the Huong Hai Sealife Cruise Halong Bay, a five star steel made cruise which combines classic beauty with modern comfort. With our hospitable crew and experienced tourguide will show you to explore tranquil scenery in the safest conditions. You will have a chance to know about the floating village, discover their lives and visit a beautiful cave on Halong Bay. If you want to do kayaking, it is also available on our cruise, visiting Sung Sot cave & lunch. The tour guides are friendly and knowledgeable and this tour is friendly and safe for families with children and we guarantee you 100% satisfaction. We depart daily from Hanoi or Halong Bay, Royal Harbor. Our Halong Cruise Huong Hai Sealife one day tour is only available for charter (Rent the whole cruise for group only)
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Activities for young children, Stairs / elevator, Lockers / storage, Food available for purchase, Activities for older children
Reviewed March 26, 2016

We had an amazing time with Huong Hai cruises! The service was phenomenal, as well as the cabin accommodations and balcony. We had Viet as our guide and couldn't ask for someone better. The food was delicious, authentic, and beautifully presented. We enjoyed exploring the caves, visiting the fishing village, and kayaking in the bay. I wish we had more time here - what a memorable experience! Will definitely recommend this company to those interested in travelling to Halong Bay.

Thank Kimberly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huong Hai J, Marketing executive at Huong Hai Sealife Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2016

Dear Kimberly D,

Greetings from Huong Hai Sealife Cruise and thank you for your encouraging and supportive review!

It is great and heart-warming to read your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased we were able to make it a memorable success. Your contentment and comfort is our utmost reward. It makes all our hard work and effort worthwhile and sincere thank you on your great recognizing of our Huong Hai Sealife Cruise team. Our ambassadors will definitely be thrilled to read about your review and will be motivated to continue on providing a superior service experience to all our guests.

We hope we will have the pleasure of greeting you again and please recommend us also to your friends and family.

Sincerely,
Huong Hai Sealife Cruise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (407)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sea life"
in 23 reviews
"fishing village"
in 28 reviews
"private balcony"
in 19 reviews
"one night"
in 30 reviews
"singing and dancing"
in 3 reviews
"seater van"
in 4 reviews
"squid fishing"
in 16 reviews
"luxury transfer"
in 4 reviews
"vietnamese cooking class"
in 3 reviews
"spa bath"
in 6 reviews
"top deck"
in 13 reviews
"buffet lunch"
in 6 reviews
"tai chi class"
in 7 reviews
"day cruise"
in 15 reviews
"set menu"
in 6 reviews
"couldn't do enough"
in 6 reviews
"cooking demonstration"
in 8 reviews
Filter

240 - 244 of 407 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2016 via mobile

We were received with smiling faces from land to sea. Jackie the manger is a multi tasker. He personally greeted all of us as we came down from the bus. We were never bored from the minute we stepped into the cruise. One of our friends is a vegetarian and her meals was carefully done. Tai chi the next day was refreshing and the boat ride round halong bay was relaxing. Thumbs up to the crew that made our stay fun and memorable. Sea life though 4 star is good enough.

Thank LilyofMalaysia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huong Hai J, Marketing Executive at Huong Hai Sealife Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2016

Dear LilyofMalaysia,

We would like to thank you for choosing Huong Hai Sealife as your cruise preference during your recent stay in Vietnam and for sharing your insights of the cruise to the Trip Advisor community.

We are delighted to know that your cruise experience met all your expectations. All your kind comments are greatly appreciated. Customer care, especially food preferences, is among our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise.

Thank you once again for sharing your experience and we certainly look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back for another Magnifique stay.

Huong Hai Sealife Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

We did the 2 day/1night cruise with Huong Hai Sealife in February 2016. Everything was very well organized to make an efficient use of our time. Cabins were very clean and very comfortable. Food was more than excellent, but most of all it is the friendliness and dedication of the staff that made the big difference. Thanks to everyone...

Thank Philippe S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huong Hai J, Marketing Executive at Huong Hai Sealife Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2016

Dear Philippe S,

Thank you for taking your time to write us a fantastic review.

We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience with us while staying at Huong Hai Sealife. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. All your encouraging remarks will be passed on with the entire Sealife team.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Huong Hai Sealife Cruise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2016 via mobile

Did the overnight stay on Huong Hai. The bedroom was very clean and comfortable and the staff were so helpful and friendly and wanted to make sure everyone had a great trip. They even made me separate dishes because I dislike seafood. My boyfriend loved the seafood. Great trip!

Thank claudiarouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huong Hai J, Marketing Executive at Huong Hai Sealife Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2016

Dear claudiarouse,

We would like to express our most sincere appreciation for the nice review about your experience at Huong Hai Sealife Cruise.

Your feedback has brought smiles to our faces and will definitely boost the confidence of the team. Thank you very much for your kind mention of our customized food service.

We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous ones.

Sincerely,

Huong Hai Sealife Cruise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2016

This overnight trip was part of a longer tour of Vietnam. The staff are very welcoming and take great care of everyone. The boat was lovely with a surprisingly large room with modern ensuite facilities, the shower was larger than those we found in some hotels and there is a little private balcony area were you can sit and watch the fascinating scenery. There are several trips off the boat including a trip to an island with cave, kyacking (not included in the price), and a trip in a sandpan round a floating village (don't forget to take a small tip for the very slight ladies who gamely row up to six large Europeans round the island ). The meals were excellent with amazing presentation. We also had a massage, extra but very reasonable. There is not much entertainment in the evening, a very old film and some uneventful squid fishing but we didn't mind as we were up early for tai chi on the deck at 6:30. We only stayed overnight but I would have loved to have done a longer trip.

Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huong Hai J, Marketing Executive at Huong Hai Sealife Day Cruise, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2016

Dear Susan B,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review.

We are delighted that you had a wonderful experience with us while staying at Huong Hai Sealife. Your satisfaction is our greatest reward. All your encouraging remarks will be passed on with the entire Sealife team.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Huong Hai Sealife Cruise Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Huong Hai Sealife Day Cruise also viewed

Halong Bay, Quang Ninh Province
Halong Bay, Quang Ninh Province
 
Tuan Chau Island, Halong Bay
Halong Bay, Quang Ninh Province
 

Been to Huong Hai Sealife Day Cruise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing