We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$148
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
$110
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveler rating
45
19
3
4
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
45
19
3
4
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 74 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2018 via mobile

I am very thankful for the good things that you have brought in my vacation. Binh An village gives me the feeling that this place is home and everyone is happy, friendly.
I love everything here, each flower is cared little, decorated design is meticulous detail. The most important thing for me to go back to is the service and the smile of everyone.
I didn't forget that evening, the hot coal, drink beer with friends and talk about everything. Rest assured that I will be back in a day.
The end of the road is peace - Binh An Village

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank MintLe993
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BinhAnVillage, Director of Sales at Binh An Village Dalat, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2018

Dear lvanle99,

Thank you so much for your support in writing review on TripAdvisor for Binh An Village Resort Dalat and we are glad to know that you had enjoyed your time while staying with us.

Your compliments and satisfaction give us motivation not only to maintain but also enhance our services to serve our distinguished guests.

We wish you good health, happiness and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Once again thank you and best regards,

Kim Chi Nguyen
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: 0913 761 208

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2018

I went to Binh An Village Resort the first time in 2014. I loved Binh An so much that I decided to bring my family back again January this year. The name itself tells it all: what a peaceful place! We love the beautiful setting with many beautiful flowers and well-manicured lawns. We enjoyed the cool weather, the fresh air, the sunshine and the sound of nature. We also enjoyed the resort's activities like kayaking, fishing and biking.
Ms. Kim Tuyen was so nice to arrange us the Violet Suite which had an amazing view and we didn't want to leave at all. However, the furniture in our room looks a bit old and the window glasses were dirty. The heater worked poorly and made loud noises. Hope the hotel could improve on these.
The new staffs this time were more friendly and helpful than those of two years ago. I was so impressive by the incredible customer service of Mr. Duong. He was very nice and helpful. The hotel also offered us a late check-in. Much appreciated.
Overall, our family had a great stay and we definitely come back, again and again.

Room tip: Violet Suite for 4 adults + 2 little kids or Rosa for 2 pax
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sunlitnine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BinhAnVillage, Director of Sales at Binh An Village Dalat, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2018

Dear KhanhTBNguyen,

First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor for Binh An Village Resort Dalat and we are glad to know that you continue chose Binh An as a venue for your family retreat.

We noted all your comments about room facilities and will take action right away.

Once again thank you for your support and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Binh An Village Resort Dalat in the near future! Special arrangements await you for your return at our Resort.

Once again thank you and best regards,

Kim Chi Nguyen
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: 0913 761 208

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2018

We loved Binh An Village that much. It is wonderful, peaceful place. We enjoyed the cool weather, the sunshine and the sound of pines wood. One of the best place to stay and read my books. We can go to the city easily around 11km.

Room tip: Any room has special view. The village next to Tuyen Lam Lake is the best
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Huy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BinhAnVillage, Director of Sales at Binh An Village Dalat, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2018

Dear Neneros16,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your experience at Binh An Village Resort Dalat.
We are very happy to hear that you are enjoyed your stay with Binh An Village Resort Dalat and we wish you good health, happiness and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Once again thank you and best regards,

Kim Chi Nguyen
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: 0913 761 208

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2017 via mobile

It’s a wonderful and peaceful place. Little bit hiccups at check-in but hopefully everything will be smoother to the time we check-out. Will try fishing and biking around to see this beautiful place. I really want to come back and bring family and friends here so they can check out this place for themselves.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Thao N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BinhAnVillage, Director of Sales at Binh An Village Dalat, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Thank you so much for your support in choosing Binh An Village Resort Dalat as a venue for your family retreat and your good feedback on TripAdvisor which are valuable to us.

We are sorry for small hiccup at your check-in and happy that you still enjoyed your stay with us. We fix it and always improve our services to make our distinguished guests happy.
Once again thank you for your support and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back to Binh An Village Resort Dalat in the near future! Special arrangements await you for your return at our Resort.

Best regards,

Kim Chi Nguyen
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: 0913 761 208

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2017

Stayed 3 nights in Bin An Village at the end of my holidays in Vietnam. Perfect way to end my vacation. Great location, scenery, food and accommodation.
The rooms was very well equipped and very clean.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShustermanM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BinhAnVillage, Director of Sales at Binh An Village Dalat, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2017

Thank you so much for your support in writing review on Trip Advisor for Binh An Village Resort Dalat and we are glad to know that you had enjoyed your time while staying with us.

Your compliments and satisfaction give us motivation not only to maintain but also enhance our services to serve our distinguished guests.

We wish you good health, happiness and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Once again thank you and best regards,

Kim Chi Nguyen
Director of Sales & Marketing
Tel: 0913 761 208

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews