We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dreams Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$338
$310
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$243
$223
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$152
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$228
$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Binh An Village Dalat(Da Lat)
$1,801
$1,481
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$134
$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$156
Travelocity
View Deal
$87
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
$78
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (935)
Filter reviews
935 results
Traveler rating
698
189
30
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
698
189
30
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmrs dungjacuzzi and saunathe ownerpeanut butterfresh fruittop flooramazing breakfastdouble glazingeggs cookedbaguettebig tablebreakfast spreadstreet noiserooms are cleanother travelersthree nightsmui ne
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
256 - 261 of 935 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2014

Lovely place to stay, thanks so much Mrs Yung!! Super confy bed, we loved a hot bath after a rainy day! Every thing was spotless, and new.Very cozy duvet.
Very handy to night market. We also booked a private day tour, very recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Silvia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014

We spent 11 nights at the Dreams Hotel, and it was great. Unbelievable breakfast every morning, great staff, $5 per day motorcycles, close to everything. Mrs Dung is extremely helpful. I rented two rooms, one for my son, I thought that he would get board with Dalat, but he had a great time, met so many people, great food up and down from the hotel, weather was perfect. After awhile you no longer got lost on your bike. We rode everyday, and saw people coming and going who had traveled through Vietnam on bikes, some rented, some purchased then sold at the end of the trip. Mrs Dung booked plane tickets for us back to HCMC, 38 minute flight. I will be heading back in October.

Room Tip: The rooms are quiet, but not facing the main drag is a bit quieter. Quiet air cons, and you did not need them to much do the cooler weather .
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maxcruise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

The couple who runs this place is great. So nice and friendly! The room is clean. Amazing shower for this price. Close to great restaurants and to the night market. The lady gave us good tips about what we should do. If I come to da lat it will be only to this place! Thanks, Saar and Chen

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Saar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for two nights. It is right in the middle of everything in Da Lat. The staff speak good english and put on an amazing breakfast! They always try to help and made booking tours easy. A comfortable stay and a great way to see Da Lat.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ionwite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014 via mobile

The hotel is great for a budget accommodation. Staff are amazing, and don't push any tours, but will help arrange. Rooms are clean. Jacuzzi and sauna are a bonus. Breakfast that is included is excellent. You can rent motorbikes from the hotel as well which is convenient.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank chrisakennedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews