We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
$18
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/21
Priceline
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/21
Agoda.com
$16
View deal
Booking.com$24
Expedia.com$18
eDreams$24
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveler rating
8
19
6
2
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
19
6
2
3
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 38 reviews
Reviewed November 22, 2016 via mobile

Very pleasant place on a hill with mountain view. This place is opposite Da Lat central bus station and thus convenient if going to use that.

However this place is outside central Da lat and very remote. There's no dinner restaurant at the hotel and definitely not many options to dine in the neighbourhood. Forget about bars.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank NicklasNavin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2016

The hotel is located in the hill, but it just take few steps to go there from the street. The room quite clean and good in order. My room has mountain view, just open the door I can fall in the fresh air outside, I like a lot. Specially, in the morning the atmosphere made me so comfortable. Breakfast is good and place in front of restaurant is so amazing, I like so much the atmosphere over there. Surely, I will come back.

Room tip: The room with mountain view
Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Nguyen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

This hotel is some kind strange. Its has completely no genius loci. Room was fine, clean with very comfortable bed, but we missed something like atmosphere. The staff does not speak english at all. They translate through google translator so it was impossible to solve any trouble with them.
We stayed 3 nights and laundry was needed. One piece (also one sock) cost 15.000 VND.
Was raining a lot. We covered our motorbike by a raincoat. It was stolen very quickly on the hotel parking behind the hotel, so it had to be somebody of the guests.
The location is great, but you must have a motorbike.
The room was full of pharaoh ants.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank marticek2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016

Nice setting hotel for the price, but guests need to becareful with low hygiene practice of this hotel as they dont change bedsheet and quitcover for new guest. I had to change 2 rooms and both had the same problem, so I insisted that they must change the bedsheet for me.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ViviER_OZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2016 via mobile

Was welcomed by a staff member that seemed tired. The staff the next day was very nice and service minded. Organised a motor bike rental for a fair price delivered to the hotel. The room was better than expected. Really nice and clean. Good placement right next to the bus station and not far from the cable car (walking distance). Did not hear any noise from the road or bus station. Easy to find the way to the city centre with a motor bike.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 36manfredb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews