We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing day canyoning”

Green Horizon Tours
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Your happiness is also mine
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Me and my friend just got back from a day canyoning with Tu and Hung. It was amazing!! We were quite nervous before hand but both guides were friendly and reassured us. They spoke great English so we knew and understood exactly what to do, especially when abseiling down a waterfall! Lunch was included, we were expecting rice or a plain roll. Much to our surprise we had a 'picnic' with fruit, water and lots of sandwich fillings. The organisation was brilliant and booking it was easy. Best day we have had during our 2.5 month trip to Asia so far! Highly recommend this trip, although if you're prettified of heights it may not be a good idea!

2  Thank Emily P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

35 - 39 of 46 reviews

Reviewed February 1, 2014 via mobile

The guid's was very kind and funny, good energy and vibe but the bos gon is not fair and not so kind like he is wham you booked the tour.

4  Thank Avishai I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We did a 3 day tour from Dalat to nah trang. Our guides were wonderful and couldn't do enough for us. We had a fabulous time. We highly recommend this company, which is small and family run. Very friendly and professional.

1  Thank Jo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greenhorizontours, Manager at Green Horizon Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Hi Jo & Martyn,
Thanks you so much for your recommonded on tripadvisor. Hope you had good time at NhaTrang.
See you on the next adventure with GREEN HORIZON TOURS.
Best regard.
Cuong.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

I booked a horse riding trip for my daughter's birthday from Ireland. The service was excellent. The manager replied very promptly and was extremely helpful and friendly. Tran cao cuong arrived to collect us with a huge birthday cake on the morning of the ride and dropped us to the forest. The horses were beautiful and well behaved. Our guide had no English but it suited us as we could chat during the 3 hour ride. The forest was peaceful and cool- a perfect place for a ride. At the end we even had a chance to go for a stroll through the Valley of Love. I would certainly recommend Green Horizon Tours.

1  Thank Gearoid1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greenhorizontours, Manager at Green Horizon Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 27, 2013

Thanks you so much for recommended on tripadvisor.hope you and your Daughter had good trip in Vietnam.
See you next time for another adventure with GREEN HORIZON TOURS.
Merry Xmas and Happy new year.
Cheers
Cuong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Three friends and I booked this canyoning trip after reading about it on a blog. We were blown away. The canyoning was challenging and a ton of fun. The staff was more than helpful, they provided a great lunch and communicated well when helping us. We highly recommend this for anyone that wants some adventure in Vietnam. This was worth the 2 day trip from Saigon.

Thank CBerry072485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
greenhorizontours, Manager at Green Horizon Tours, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2013

I would like to say thanks you so much for your recommendation on tripadvisor. Hope you have good trip in Vietnam.
Cheers!
Cuong

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Green Horizon Tours also viewed

Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 

Been to Green Horizon Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing