We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TTC Hotel Premium - Ngoc Lan
Nearby Hotels
$93
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$57
$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$37
$32
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$44
$36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
$43
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$49
$41
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$63
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tulip Hotel(Da Lat)
$29
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$141
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (423)
Filter reviews
423 results
Traveler rating
110
178
89
28
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
110
178
89
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake viewnight markettop floordeluxe roomsexcellent locationbreakfast buffetcentral locationlarge roomdalat marketshower headstayed nightsbalconyvietnamshuttersclosettour
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 423 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Very friendly welcome - I arrived at about 8am and they upgraded me to a better room than the one I had booked as the one I had booked was not available. Spotless room with good facilities. I wanted a room with a balcony and view over the lake. This does mean it overlooks a busy road and a market. This doesn't bother me, but those who are light sleepers might prefer a room at the back. I enjoyed sitting out on the balcony and had some room service so I could enjoy the view. Room service timings and ability to understand a bit hit and miss - but I don't speak any Vietnamese so I cannot really complain, can I?

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank holidayqueen21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

We stayed at the hotel for 2 beautiful nights. The friendy staff, the ambience, the delicious food. The staff is veryattentive. The room was spacious and beautifully decorated. Great location right in middle of town, close to lake and market. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cecilia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

We had 3 nights here and very much enjoyed it. We had a superior lake view room with a balcony overlooking the lake. Lovely to watch the sunset.The room was large and was the first hotel in our 11 days of travelling so far that supplied face washers. A few reviews have mentioned noise. The hotel is near a bar which pumps out the music but this is not bothersome as it is not loud inside the room. We stayed on a Wednesday, Thursday and Friday night and each night the music was off by 10pm. Not an issue at all.
Breakfasts were lovely with good variety. Free wifi in the room, bath robe and slippers supplied.
The location is excellent being so near the night markets and the lake.

Room Tip: Balcony rooms at the front give a great view of the lake.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue Russell K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Gat location right in middle of town, close to lake and market. Hotel needs a bit of a face lift, or at least our room did. Staff on your desk weren't very knowledgeable - couldn't even tell us about buses to Saigon. Breakfast was awesome though. Wasatthetop of our budget for our two weeks in vietnam, and was expecting a little better, but was satisfactory.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank charliemc242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

We spent 2 nigths in Dalat at Ngoc Lan hotel in a deluxe lake view room on 2nd floor which has 1 big and 1 single bed. We were aware that the room would have been noisy since facing the front road, we however could not take the back side since all city view room is only with 1 queen bed. We thought to extend the trip, but eventually keep the original plan to come back since the 2 night sleep was not very pleasant. Though outside the weather is pretty cool, we could not keep the window open as then the curtain can't be closed, the room then become quite hot when everything is closed. The room facing East so the sun come up very early around 6am, one would either sweat or be waken up early by the sun.
The buffet is very average for a 4 star hotel for variety and quality. We used to stay in Best Western hotel in Dalat, though much cheaper for half price the room and the buffet though smaller was much better cooking and different types of food every day.
Besides. the wall in the shower area is pretty dirty with yakky mouldy grouting.
As we checked out we were asked to pay for a face towel which was a bit dirtier than other tower for some reason, and the laundry dept said it's customerś fault. This is outrageous and first time we were ever asked in VN, of course we refused to do that but acknowledged their creativity to have ever asked so.
Indeed location is very convenient, but one must pay a lot to get this incl. comfortability.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BinhCao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews