We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
$9
Fully refundable before Fri, Apr 19
No prepayment needed
Agoda.com
$9
Fully refundable before Fri, Apr 19
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveler rating
98
56
23
10
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
98
56
23
10
8
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 195 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2017 via mobile

I stayed 3 nights in My Dream hotel and was frankly very satisfied with the accommodation. The room was clean and the hotel is conveniently located near all the best bars and attractions. I walked everywhere (Dalat is a nice city to walk). The owner/manager was extremely nice and helpful (she speaks English), the checkin process was very fast and the best part was the delicious breakfast she served every morning (the berries jam was my favorite).
If you are looking for a place extremely well located, on a budget and hassle free; go to My Dream Hotel - you will certainly enjoy your stay.
Oh, and the wifi is also very good!

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank MacdeMoud
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 7, 2017

We came to hotel early in the morning around 5 a.m. All rooms were occupied, but the staff gently offered us coffee and tea and let us checked in right after first guest checked out (around 7:30 a.m.with no extra charge). The room is much bigger then we expected, there is a balcony facing the street.
Breakfast was good - fried eggs with fresh bread and some jam, fruits, coffee and tea. On top of the reception there is a sign: "Welcome to home" and this is absolutely true, all staff (family staff) they did everything for us to feel it this way. This is not 5 star hotel, but for this category that's more then just good place to stay! If you are looking for family hotel this is what you need. Personal speaks English and ready to help you if you need it.
I'd like to say a special thank you to the owner/hostess of the hotel, she helped us in resolving many issues.

Room tip: If you wanna get a quiet room, ask room facing backyard
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Barkleyhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 4, 2017

Stayed there for 4 nights and got a room to the rear side. Not as spacious as the rooms to the street, but more quiet. Got good information and tips from the owner, who speaks very good englisch and let you always feel at home. Even the Location is not the nicest, absolutely a place to come back.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is simple and clean. Housekeeping did a great job everyday. The lady who runs the hotel is friendly and helpful. Breakfast is delicious. Couldn't ask for more..everything is perfect in here...

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank DR115
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 11, 2017

We'd just spent a night cramped up on a sleeper bus but after spending the first night here I wished I had my bus bed back! Owner was friendly enough, but the room was appallingly dirty, with damp in the bathroom. There were questionable stains on the sheets and a strange smell which kept us awake at night. We were unable to change our sheets until morning, according to front desk. We decided to leave after a night, despite booking five. Honestly, we were suspicious of the price but positive reviews made us book anyway, but we surely won't be going down the too-cheap-to-be-true route anytime soon!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nathalie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews