We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hidden gem!”
Review of BicycleUp Coffee

BicycleUp Coffee
Ranked #6 of 90 Coffee & Tea in Da Lat
Cuisines: Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

This place has such a nice chilled vibe, lovely place to park up & relax for a while. I had the coffee shake (40K) & my boyfriend had a hot coffee with condensed milk (35K). Both delicious & the lady serving in the restaurant is really lovely & welcoming. Lots of books & games (e.g. Rubix cube) lying around for you to use. Complimentary tea at the end too! Recommend this place!

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank rupert_n_beth_travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 168 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2019

Stumbled upon this place whilst taking a stroll in Da Lat looking for breakfast. I ended up having the strawberry smoothie which is delicious. The iced latte is also really tasty!

Loved the atmosphere in the place - super cozy and quaint.

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank Lissie07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2019 via mobile

Beautiful hidden spot, well located and nice staff. Coffee and smoothies taste great! Free water too to finish it all.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank simkaart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2019 via mobile

I was wandering around and just accidentaly ran into it. Charming place, wonderful coffee. Variety of coffees, teas, smoothie. Great not too loud music

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Marta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

we were looking for a cafe to relax and we were close to this place.
the cafe was adorable, beautifly decorated, very lay back.
We sat and were about to order but we left..
too many people smoking inside and outside.
for non smokers like us that was a big turn off :-(
pity

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank MariBog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BicycleUp Coffee also viewed

Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 

Been to BicycleUp Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing