We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice restaurant ”

M Bistro Cafe & Restaurant
Ranked #19 of 456 Restaurants in Da Lat
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $5
Cuisines: Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Welcome, You all are welcome in our M's Bistro Restaurant. There is always something here for everyone. Its all about the good foods and best smoothies ever. For everything you've grown to love or eventually will, here is a little slice of Dalat. Warmest regards, M's Bistro.
Reviewed March 30, 2019 via mobile

Me and my friends had brunch together and the food was nice and clean. The seller is able to communicate in English.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jennypns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (330)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 330 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2019 via mobile

We came in at about 8:30 PM and were told that they had run out of most ingredients. Only beef or shrimp. We settled for the beef steak with fries. The fries were pretty good, the beef not so much. Chewy and drenched in a somewhat sweet peppersauce. The place lacks atmosphere and the service was very lacking. We wanted to pay but the waitress never returned. I think are lots of better options in the area.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank eetomit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019 via mobile

We came here twice, the breakfast soup has worms in the lettuce and the omelette was greasy and tasteless. Our friends wanted to come for dinner based on the reviews. We should have taken note of the rotten breakfast and not returned. Alas we failed twice in securing a decent meal at this restaurant. If you are are serious about a god meal, then I do Not recommended this place under any circumstances.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jordanm652
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2019 via mobile

We had a great meal here, it was very very tasty with big portions. We had a variety of Vietnamese meals which were some of the best we have eaten. We also got great service and it was excellent value for money.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank katiebB5910DO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2019

yet another restaurant in Dalat that suffers from that TripAdvisor disease of preposterous exaggerations

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Inkstander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed M Bistro Cafe & Restaurant also viewed

Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 

Been to M Bistro Cafe & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing