We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great 2 day trip with 2 fantastic guys!!”

Dalat Easy Rider Club
Ranked #13 of 97 Tours in Da Lat
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Dear travellers. Dalat easy rider club is getting popular after trying hard to work for years. We have only one website.
Nha Trang, Vietnam
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great 2 day trip with 2 fantastic guys!!”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

My boyfriend and I have just finished a two day trip with Duc & Sinh from Da Lat to Nha Trang. We wanted to do something a bit different while in Vietnam to explore the countryside in a unique way and this was definitely a great way to experience it! We saw so much of the beautiful countryside, mountains, paddy fields & got to experience real Vietnamese culture. Our riders were so friendly & knowledgeable & we had a good laugh with them & they knew the very best places to eat. We felt very safe with them & it meant we were able to relax & enjoy the scenery. We would definitely recommend a trip with Duc & Sinh or any of the Easy riders. For two people who had never sat on the back of a motorbike before it was a thrilling experience & we want to come back for a longer trip! Just maybe we'll bring a cushion for the saddle!!

Gareth & Lucy- England

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Lucy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

274 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    256
    18
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mainz, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing tour from Dalat to Nha Trang”
Reviewed April 12, 2014 via mobile

I did the Easy Rider Tour from Dalat to Nha Trang with Thach, also called Eagle. It was an amazing experience. We made a lot of stops and Thach explained a lot about local farming products and the life of the local people. You can ask him anything. I also enjoyed the food we had on our trip and hanging out in a hammock from time to time. He also listens to what you want to do so he showed me beautiful spots in the nature. He can also help you to arrange bus tickets and a hotel in Nha Trang for the next step of your trip. It was probably the best experience I have had in South East Asia.

If you want to do the trip with him, here is his contact. Phone: +84 946439388, E-mail: Dalateagletours@gmail.com

Helpful?
2 Thank irinasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heemskerk, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best day of our 3 weeks in Vietnam!”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

The one day tour around Dalat was so awesome!! Went to the Elephant falls, a temple, a silk factory, had a real Vietnamese lunch and Weasel coffee! The tour itself was great, never felt unsafe. Lots of roads which were, as our drivers said: 'lekker hobbelig, ammehoela!' hahaha. Our drivers were really friendly guys, we had so much fun with them.

Had an amazing day!!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Renate1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queenstown, New Zealand
1 review
“Highlight of our trip!”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

We did a 3 day 2 night trip from Dalat to Na Thrang with Binh and Lan and it was simply amazing! We slept and ate like kings, but most of all, we have learned more during those 3 days than in our whole month trip through the country. Binh and Lan would stop everywhere to show and explain the different farm work, villages, war memorials, etc. They were funny, easy going and very knowledgeable. We always felt safe on the bikes and they were really taking good care of us at all times. We have also met the real people, which were all very nice to us.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lewisandcat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siem Reap Province, Cambodia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Day trip”
Reviewed April 7, 2014 via mobile

My husband and I ( in our 50s) were delighted to find the original easy rider club in Dalat. Lots of imposters about. They were very flexible in adjusting one of their routine trips. Also agreed to pick us up at hotel earlier than usual so we might avoid the afternoon rains. This is the best way to see the countryside around Dalat. Avoid all the tourgroups, take in true vietnamese culture and enjoy scenery. Felt safe at all times. Kim was were able to speak english and offer alot of info on the sites he took us to. Thankyou Kim and Nga for a great day.

Helpful?
Thank Leonieonthego
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dalat Easy Rider Club also viewed

 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 

Been to Dalat Easy Rider Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing