We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Da Lat
Post
Inbox
Search
  
Ways to Experience Phat Tire Ventures
from $72.00
More Info
from $86.00
More Info
from $86.00
More Info
Reviews (752)
Filter reviews
752 results
Traveler rating
670
66
13
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
670
66
13
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mountain biking jungle boogie northern exposure support vehicle bike ride single track mui ne nha trang white water rafting day trek other companies these guys canyoning tour picnic lunch great fun made us feel pine forest
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 752 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2019

This was an unique experience in Vietnam, which you cannot skip! It's totally worth the money and the awesome guides Na, Vincent, David and Dom really help you feel safe and make you really enthousiastic! It was an amazing experience

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Tesshoitink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ngo_Thuy_Phuc, Manager at Phat Tire Ventures, responded to this reviewResponded October 18, 2019

Hi Tesshoitink,
Thank you very much for the review. Glad to know you got the awesome Canyoning trip in Da Lat. Hope to see you around soonest! Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2019

We did the two day trip from Dalat to Mui Ne, and I can't recommend it enough. Our guide, Linh, was fabulous - safety conscious, aware of our needs and interests, full of interesting local info, and great company. Mr Phu, the support driver was great, always there with water and snacks when needed, and he prepared a lovely picnic lunch for us each day. Linh and Mr Phu tracked down a vegan dinner for us in Di Linh, and we had a great evening together. The scenery was wonderful along the way, and the roads were quiet. We want to do it all again!

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Ronnie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ngo_Thuy_Phuc, Manager at Phat Tire Ventures, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2019

Dear Ronnie H,
Thank you very much for the feedback of two day bike from Da Lat to Mui Ne tour. It was good to know that our guide; Linh and our driver; Phu did the excellent task on your amazing biking trip to Mui Ne. Please come to see us again on your next trips to Da Lat and Hoi An. Have a nice time in Vietnam! Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2019 via mobile

We did the tour with my boyfriend and it was amazing. The guys are very professional and you feel safe all the time. They teach you and explain how to do it. The tour is very complete. I highly recommend to do it if you are coming to Dalat!!

Thank mvacu4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ngo_Thuy_Phuc, Manager at Phat Tire Ventures, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2019

Hi mvacu4,
Thank you very much for the recommendation and review of the Canyoning Tour Including Datanla Falls Rappelling from Dalat. We are so glad you had the great experience with our great guides during the day. Hope to meet you again soon. Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2019 via mobile

Been there with 2 friends.had an amazing time! Our guides Khanh and Dong were very informative, nice and most important PROFESSIONALS! Definitely a must!

מומלץ בטירוף! המדריכים מקצועיים ומיומנים. חוויה מדהימה.
אם יש לכם זמן זו החברה הכי טובה!

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank tomerv988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ngo_Thuy_Phuc, Manager at Phat Tire Ventures, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2019

Hi tomerv988,
Thank you for sharing the awesome review of the Canyoning in Da Lat. We love hearing about our guides and how wonderful of a trip they serve our guests. Will see you around soon! Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2019 via mobile

My girlfriend and I did the canyoning tour and we were the only two doing it with Phat Tire as it’s low season but we still had an amazing time.

The tour is really well set up and you feel really safe in the hands of the experienced guides. They take the time to teach you everything you need to know and make you practice on a dry slope before heading to the waterfalls.

During the tour they mix up the rappelling with other activities like a zip line, some trekking and swimming as well as a 6m jump.

This is the only place to do canyoning in Vietnam so we’re really glad we did it as we weren’t sure it was worth the cost, but it definitely is!

Thank X6666DOsimonb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ngo_Thuy_Phuc, Manager at Phat Tire Ventures, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

Hi X6666DOsimonb,
Thank you very much for the feedback of Canyoning Tour Including Datanla Falls Rappelling from Dalat. It was our pleasure to be with you on the trip and made it come to be the "Awesome experience with great guides". We still many great adventure tours in Hoi An if you are heading north of Vietnam. Have a great time! Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews