We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee time”
Review of Le J' Cafe

Le J' Cafe
Ranked #22 of 91 Coffee & Tea in Da Lat
Price range: $1 - $2
Description: We are all Dalat's lovers. We love this city by the most simple ways: quiet, friendly, & peaceful. We have handmade original coffee (local & imported beans), special local tea, indie/folk/classic music, and books.
Restaurant details
Description: We are all Dalat's lovers. We love this city by the most simple ways: quiet, friendly, & peaceful. We have handmade original coffee (local & imported beans), special local tea, indie/folk/classic music, and books.
Reviewed May 15, 2019

That a great place to drink a cup of coffee and listen to musis with a sunny day. It very very chill went we go here. Thank you.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Phanvy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed March 1, 2019 via mobile

Absolutely loved this place. Our host of the Fellowship of Hamduhi recommended it as one of his favorite places and he was so right. Carefully crafted drinks of which my personally favorites were the mintpresso (with mint and cinnamon) and the matcha espresso (perfect balance of real Japanese matcha and coffee), but the redpresso (made with red wine and pomegranate juice deserves a special mention as well. We were also offered an immensely flavorful, rare dark tea that wasn’t on the menu, which was like drinking the essence of a dark forest. You can simply trust any recommandation this guy makes. The 80s pop soundtrack and adorable dog are the icing on the cake. Well worth going out of your way for!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Thijs M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018 via mobile

This coffeeshop is so lovely and warm (in both means).
The people there (owners and guests) were so kind, they talk with me in the first time we met and help me to took photos.
I cant drink coffee so I tried their seasonal tea, and the drinks was so good with signature tastes which I couldnt find in the other coffeeshop!

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Dream815055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2018 via mobile

A cozy place in town with good coffee, nice music and friendly people. Best time to visit is about 1pm-6pm

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank AnthonyHuynh49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2018 via mobile

This place quite small but warm and full of passion of the owners and friends. Their drink are good, especially coffee - orange espresso, and seasonal tea which made by herbals and fresh harvested greentea.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Roam813463
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le J' Cafe also viewed

Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 

Been to Le J' Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing