We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food”
Review of Pasta Food Da Lat

Pasta Food Da Lat
Ranked #157 of 463 Restaurants in Da Lat
Price range: $1 - $5
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 12, 2018 via mobile

We were staying in the same street so found this by luck. Ate there 3 times in our 3 day stay in Dalat. Great food for the price you pay it’s perfect. My favorite was the cordon bleu and the pesto pasta

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Anthea297
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kha n, Người quản lý at Pasta Food Da Lat, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2018

Thank you so much . This my honour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed April 9, 2018 via mobile

Best Western food we had in Vietnam and good service. We went in hungover and ordered carbonara bolognese beef tacos and garlic veg - didn’t know what to expect as only 1 review on here but really pleasantly surprised! The service was great , the restaurant is clean and the music is good. Fantastic food for the price, definitely recommend

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank axo056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kha n, Người quản lý at Pasta Food Da Lat, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2018

Thank you so much . This my honour

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2018

We had the classic burger, potato wedges and a lava cake for desert. All were really tasty! Good service, nice interior and good music. Overall, great place for a quick bite.

Date of visit: February 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yvowa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kha n, Người quản lý at Pasta Food Da Lat, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2018

Thank you so much. This is my honner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pasta Food Da Lat also viewed

Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 

Been to Pasta Food Da Lat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing