We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”
Review of Em oi

Em oi
Ranked #61 of 457 Restaurants in Da Lat
Price range: $1 - $10
Description: Em oi Restaurant caters to a sophisticated clientele of expats, tourists and local people. Where they can enjoy authentic Vietnamese food, Hoi An specialities, and unique fusion dishes. Decorated with contemporary local artworks and hand-painted silk lanterns.
Restaurant details
Description: Em oi Restaurant caters to a sophisticated clientele of expats, tourists and local people. Where they can enjoy authentic Vietnamese food, Hoi An specialities, and unique fusion dishes. Decorated with contemporary local artworks and hand-painted silk lanterns.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

We came back here for dinner after we had lunch here. Very authentic food and the service was GREAT. Loved the food here, highly recommend!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Amy Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 31 reviews

Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

Lovely place, the food was totally delicious and the staff took excellent care of us, the best meal we’ve had in Vietnam so far. We can recommend the seafood hotpot and the grilled pork steamed rice pancakes. We had no idea what we were meant to do with either of them but the staff were very kind and patient in demonstrating! So good we will likely visit again even though we’re not here long.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank _megs_13_a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

The food we had was really tasty and reasonable priced. The springrolls were the best we had in whole vietnam. There are mostly foreigners in the restaurant, but the owner and staff speaks English quite well. Everyone was really friendly and the ambience was really nice too.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank robinscherm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019 via mobile

It's a hidden gem. Although we had to get out of the center a bit, it's well worth it! Friendly host, giving recommendations on the menu. Super tasty for reasonable prices.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Franziska_travel92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

We are here right now. Stuff are really friendly. Food is absolutely delicious, best surprise. We took two meals. We decided to come back tomorrow, because this is exclusive experience. Stuff speak English and help you with choose.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank 919kubaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Em oi also viewed

Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 

Been to Em oi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing