We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Burger! ”
Review of Gourmet Burger

Gourmet Burger
Ranked #5 of 457 Restaurants in Da Lat
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $9
Description: The Best Gourmet Burger in Dalat. Australian import meat, only fresh ingredients : bread, bacon, vegetables, mushrooms etc, French chef and owner (Alain) ! Our menu have Burgers, Fish an Chips, Rib Eyes australian steack, French fries, Italian sausage. Beers, soda, water... We can speack English, French and Vietnamese Opening time : 7/7 from 10.30 am to 2pm and from 5pm to 9 pm Gourmet Burger will be closed on TUESDAY, February 05, 2019. TET Celebration Day
Restaurant details
Description: The Best Gourmet Burger in Dalat. Australian import meat, only fresh ingredients : bread, bacon, vegetables, mushrooms etc, French chef and owner (Alain) ! Our menu have Burgers, Fish an Chips, Rib Eyes australian steack, French fries, Italian sausage. Beers, soda, water... We can speack English, French and Vietnamese Opening time : 7/7 from 10.30 am to 2pm and from 5pm to 9 pm Gourmet Burger will be closed on TUESDAY, February 05, 2019. TET Celebration Day
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed two big burger in that restaurant and the burger were amazing.
The meat is from Australia and very delicious. We can recommend that restaurant with good conscience.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank TrailBlazer820198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (221)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 222 reviews

Reviewed April 11, 2019 via mobile

The burger was okay, crispy bun and pretty nice toppings. The beef could have been better. Overall a bit to pricy for what you get.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank eliasg299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

They use only Australian beef to make their outstanding burgers, one of the two best in Dalat. We usually get the cheeseburger and fries, and everything else we’ve tried is also good.

Yes, they are expensive if you are comparing to a bowl of pho, but that’s apples and pineapples. All quality Western food costs more in Vietnam than the native food.

I highly recommend Gourmet Burger.

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank johnpQ2727TV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019

The title says it all. Next to our hotel Hanna. We ate local food most of the time however the occasional bit of western food went down well. The burger was great. The owner likes a chat and is a very nice/helpful guy.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank gjmcginty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Burgers slightly above average but we were disappointed by price. Probably most expensive food in Vietname we had. Burger with fries ~250k VND. Don’t be fooled by trip advisor price information!!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank 178luk_l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gourmet Burger also viewed

Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 

Been to Gourmet Burger? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing