We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best all vegan restaurant in Da Lat”
Review of Vegan Restaurant

Vegan Restaurant
Ranked #137 of 461 Restaurants in Da Lat
Price range: $0 - $11
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 17, 2018 via mobile

Best all vegan restaurant in Da Nang. Period. While the service might not be over the top, the staff cares and listens to you, even though their English abilities might be improved, it’s definitely well worth the visit for anyone craving vegan Vietnamese/vegan food.

I can highly recommend the vegan skins (I believe they try to mimic chicken skin), it’s super tasty and made me craving more!

Their Vietnamese pancakes comes highly recommended too!

We went here twice and both nights there were a mix of locals and tourists, longing for vegan .

Eat here, even if you are not vegan, eat here!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank lndbrg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

The price of the buffet is just 25.000 dong and offers nice vegetables, rice, and different kinds of tofu. Especially a vegan egg imitate made from tofu was very delicious. The owners were very friendly, too, and flexible in regards to our extra wishes. If you ask them to warm up your dishes from the buffet, they are also happy to do so.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank innominatus7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018 via mobile

We had both the vegetarian buffet (which is very cheap and offers a lot of different vegetables, tofu, soup, rice,...) as well as some dishes from the menu. The stuff was very friendly. We will definitely come back.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Stefan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vegan Restaurant also viewed

Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 

Been to Vegan Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing