We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“TASTY WHOLESOME FOOD”
Review of Oz Burgers Da Lat

Oz Burgers Da Lat
Ranked #14 of 450 Restaurants in Da Lat
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $3
Cuisines: American, European, Diner, Contemporary, Fast Food
Description: **Opening In Early June 2017** Good old fashioned juicy all beef, AUSSIE hamburger with the LOT !! Veg'o option will also be available. Mmmmm, just like you used to get from your local Fish'n'Chip Shop..
Restaurant details
Description: **Opening In Early June 2017** Good old fashioned juicy all beef, AUSSIE hamburger with the LOT !! Veg'o option will also be available. Mmmmm, just like you used to get from your local Fish'n'Chip Shop..
Reviewed February 16, 2019

Oz burgers is a small cafe set nearly in the heart of Dalat that serves very very good western style burgers , fries , spaghetti bog. , hot dogs an exceptional English style breakfast , sweets ect at a reasonable price . After 4 weeks in Dalat and trying a couple of other and I must say pretentious, overpriced cafes that serve western food this place beats them hands down in both quality and quantity . The shop itself has seating for about 20 people comfortably and we had to wait to be seated , it’s unpretentious, has a few beers including Corona (my favorite), good coffee and fruit drinks . If you want fine dining go elsewhere,if you want good wholesome filling food go to Oz burgers .

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank gjkirky1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (223)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 223 reviews

Reviewed February 8, 2019

Before deciding to visit here, we read the reviews. We were thankful Oz Burger was open during Tet but were disappointed by the food. The burgers were just average when they cooked it correctly (we gave up on getting one burger cooked correctly after we ordered it well done and it came out cooked very rare twice). The french fries were just okay, the hot dog was too greasy even for our young boy (who loves hot dogs) and the chicken satay burger feel short in taste even with way too much peanut sauce.

Jeffrey, the owner, was very friendly and fun to chat with and the bullet proof coffee he made with fresh coconut cream was very tasty. Oz Burger is a larger space, too, with plenty of seating. But overall, we preferred the food at Gourmet Burger.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PeacefulSequoia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2019

The service was good, but the price and the quality of the burgers didn't meet the expectations. OKish burgers still.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank junnnu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2019 via mobile

Tasteless, pretty chewy and expensive (130k for medium size burger). Just go for local food instead like vietnamese bbq or vietnamese pizza at night marker.

Date of visit: January 2019
2  Thank TVandGB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2018 via mobile

We had the Oz burger and the one with the blue cheese in the dressing. Both were very good. It's a great burger in Vietnam standard. I recommend it to anyone with a burger itch

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank AlonG142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oz Burgers Da Lat also viewed

Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
Da Lat, Lam Dong Province
 

Been to Oz Burgers Da Lat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing