We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Got some rooms on the cheap, enjoyed our stay.”
Review of Vietsovpetro Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Vietsovpetro Hotel
Ranked #27 of 85 Hotels in Da Lat
Reviewed January 28, 2012

We managed to score some discounted rooms, and were really blown away by how nice the hotel is. Very good breakfast in the morning, they really nail the fried eggs! (somewhat a rarity in Vietnam).

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gertsfert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (41)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 19 of 41 reviews

Reviewed October 12, 2011

I've just leave Dalat. Just one night and one day, not many things to say. But I have to say that the staff is very nice. Hotel is clean with fresh air when you are in room which is not like others in the raining season. Thank you Mr. Nhon, Manager for taking care of us.

Room Tip: Junior Suite is quite good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ThuHoang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Аксана Б
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chọn phòng có cửa sổ quay ra phía ngoài để tối có gió vào rất mát mẻ
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lê H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 15, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 28, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yoli1406
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Hong H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Da Lat hotels
0.4 mi away
La Sapinette Hotel Dalat
2.3 mi away
Du Parc Hotel Dalat
Du Parc Hotel Dalat
#10 of 85 in Da Lat
551 reviews
1.3 mi away
Dalat Cadasa Resort
Dalat Cadasa Resort
#28 of 85 in Da Lat
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
TTC Hotel Premium - Ngoc Lan
2.2 mi away
Dalat Plaza Hotel
Dalat Plaza Hotel
#34 of 85 in Da Lat
232 reviews
2.8 mi away
Saigon -  Dalat
Saigon - Dalat
#12 of 85 in Da Lat
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vietsovpetro Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vietsovpetro Hotel

Address: 07 Hung Vuong St., Da Lat, Vietnam
Location: Vietnam > Lam Dong Province > Da Lat
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 85 Hotels in Da Lat
Price Range: $31 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Vietsovpetro Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Agoda, Ctrip TA, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Vietsovpetro Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing