We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent stay - I recommend the villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Phuket

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kervalex
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay - I recommend the villa”
Reviewed January 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at the villa for 10 days (3 families).
Very friendly staff , excellent cook. Villa very well equipped (pool, board games, tv).
Villa is very well located, 3mns walk to a beautiful, not crowded beach. 5-10mns ride to the center (shopping centers, boutiques). 40mns to the Eastern ports where you can go to James bond Island and Phi Phi tour.
Any questions was answered in a tinely manner.
We recommend the villa

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
levid
Hong Kong
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Recommended”
Reviewed June 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2014

We had a fantastic time. Service was brilliant. From booking to daily meals, transport arrangements, all very smooth and seamless.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgemU4...
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Experience !!!”
Reviewed June 27, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

We returned yesterday after a memorable holiday. Your villa and your staff were amazing and every bit as good and efficient as the testimonials said they would be. Even Stella was great. We really appreciated the warm hospitality of Bee and Nun and the silent helpfulness of Keam. We thoroughly enjoyed it and the kids too loved the ladies.Thank you once again for everything .
it really was a very nice experience staying in your villa, which I must say has been maintained very well and decorated very tastefully as well.
It was great dealing with you too !!!! Thnx for being so proactive.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Fantastic staff and great property
Liked least: Nothing...everything was simply great
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whangarei, New Zealand
Reviewed June 7, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, relaxing atmosphere
Liked least: Proximity to the beach
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth
Reviewed November 12, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ability to chill out undisturbed and the superb food.
Liked least: Absolutely no complaints.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
london
Reviewed September 2, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2014
Really glad to hear you enjoyed your holiday and thank you for taking time to give us your feedback.

Yes, we have been watching all the beach clearing with great interest especially as over-development and corruption has become an increasing problem and led to the ruin of several beautiful beaches. Thankfully we have had the best of both worlds with a naturally beautiful stretch of beach relatively unspoilt with a few nice restaurants dotted here and there!
The beach front land directly in front of Salafa belongs to the King and therefore protected so when a few sympathetically built beach restaurants sprung up on our ‘patch’ we were OK with it but when a brick low rise building appeared in the summer we were getting concerned as unplanned development in some areas has already replaced naturally beautiful beaches and rice fields with concrete boxes!
Personally we are very happy that the ‘concrete box’ on our patch has been removed though sorry to see some of the better restaurants built more sypmathetically have gone! I suspect it won’t be long before new ones spring up, hopefully this time with a legal contract and within an environmental development plan.

In the meantime, thanks for letting other potential guests know about beach clubs just a short drive away. Nikki beach club which is only a 10 minutes walk along the beach is still operating as they have a legitimate lease - the safe swimming pools with a circular bar set back on powder white sand is worth a visit especially at sunset when you can enjoy a drink and the ‘fire show’. Of course we have all the Laguna facilities/restaurants on our doorstep, along with some of our favourite restaurants such as the Supper Club & Tatonka.
Also I wonder if you found ‘360’ open air restaurant up on the hill behind us (part of the Pavilion development) - it is a short drive away (5 mins) and has spectacular 360 views and a wonderful ambience!

Thanks again for your helpful and kind feedback. We hope we can welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards,
Gill and Bill Cody
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 6, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing