We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Sea Cave Canoe tend to sell out - travelers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Sea Cave Canoe
from $121.50
More Info
from $102.80
More Info
Reviews (312)
Filter reviews
278 results
Traveler rating
209
50
9
4
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
50
9
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews james bond island lawa island hong island phi phi day trip slow boat making jokes phang nga personal guide included lunch boarded the boat tour leader an unforgettable experience soft drinks would highly recommend this tour fantastic trip visiting phuket
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 278 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

An adventure of a lifetime!!
Thank you to the Sea Cave Canoe team for a memorable day.
Mind-blowing scenery, exciting canoeing adventures and friendly tour guides.
Thank you to AMON, ALAN, TAR and the rest of the crew. These guys have extensive knowledge of the Islands, are safe and professional canoeists and extremely friendly.
Not to mention, amazingly crafty with straws!!
A special thank you to ADAM, I was a Queen for a day, best guide EVER!!!

Thank you so much for making my first holiday an amazing, life-changing experience!!

Thank Kym C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Easy and safe adventure. Consists of canoeing(self and with staff) and cave watching. It is a very unique experience.

Thank Esha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was an amazing experience. From sailing in the small canoe to going inside the caves to canoeing on your own in the middle of the huge sea, everything was a novel and exhilarating experience. It is safe because you have a lot of staff taking care of you.

Thank Esha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing trip, excellent tour guides, fantastic food, beautiful atmosphere. The guys could not do enough for you, had a great sense of humor and made every nationality feel welcome. Highly recommend this tour.
Nancy and Michael

Thank Nancy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info S, Manager at Sea Cave Canoe, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your kind share... Sea Cave Canoe team will be always happy to welcome you and your family or friends.. it is our pleasure... thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018

We chose this shore excursion from our Cruise liner as it appealed to our adventurous side. The operator was humorous and went out of his way to spoil us. At the caves we were met by wonderful guides who took us into the caves. Our guide had made me a ring out of grass and took a photo of us through a heart cut out of a leaf. Being our 25th wedding anniversary this will be treasured forever. The caves are lovely and the guides very knowledgeable and mindful that their guests might be a little afraid. No need to be! It's great fun! Take some cash with you so that you can bless your guide with a great tip.

Thank Angie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

Loved this tour. We just booked through our hotel so it was very easy. Arrived and were quickly off on the boat. First stop was a narrow cave entrance, super experience. Next we went to another canoe spot to sight see. Finally we ended up at James Bond island and our guide took tons of great pics of us. Ending the day on a secluded beach. What a day! The staff was top notch and very attentive. Thanks to all!

Thank kevin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info S, Manager at Sea Cave Canoe, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2018

We., sea cave canoe team were happy to welcome you on board., your satisfaction was our goal... please be sure that you are always welcome

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2018 via mobile

The staff were amazing, really funny and kind but made sure you were safe. The food they prepared for lunch was cooked on the boat and delicious. They took us to amazing places and made sure to show us to the best photo spots. The whole tour is worthwhile, we did 4 stops in total. The teenagers loved it, and they specially loved Charlie and Rudy who were very nice and helpful.

Thank bluemem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info S, Manager at Sea Cave Canoe, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2018

We as sea cave canoe team would like to thank you for being with us., it is our pleasure to reach your satisfaction... and we would like to thank you for your kind sharing... you will be always welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018

We Had a wonderful time. The crew & food was fantastic. Beautiful views & lagoons. A must do experience. RhondaNewcastle Australia

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank rjs632018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info S, Manager at Sea Cave Canoe, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2018

We would like to thank you so much for choosing us to be under your service., please be sure that you are always welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2018

The crew and service was amazing. The food was Devine, and the activities well organised. Brilliant, would definitely go on this again

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Sameer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info S, Public Relations Manager at Sea Cave Canoe, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2018

Thank you so much.you are most welcome in any time... it is our pleasure to be in your service again... you are welcome.^^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2018

We had a wonderful time! The staff takes very good care of you from start to finish. The sights were stunning, the food was tasty, and the staff was attentive!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank culmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
info S, Manager at Sea Cave Canoe, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

you are most welcome in any time... it is our pleasure to be in your service again... you are welcome.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews