We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveler rating
20
21
4
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20
21
4
5
2
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 52 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2012

In the mood to party!!! and go crazy??? Phuket is the place for you!!! it's the asian version of ibiza!!! bars and restaurants everywhere!! however i was constantly hounded and solicited by shop venders and restaurant workers either to shop or dine with them what a F!@KIN PAIN!! all the menus look alike too but if you love fresh seafood then this is place to be. Mr.Goodseafood was a good place for fresh red snapper fried golden crispy to your liking. i took a boat trip to a few of the islands including pee pee island where only monkeys live there. snorkeling is just amazing don't forget to bring the bread!!!(Lunch was included) if you go to the beach you have to rent the beach chairs for a 100 bahts all day long. be prepared for the venders on the beach!! if your looking to go book a good hotel i did see the hilton and clubmed

Room tip: My parents and i got stuck in a crap area where there were bars and restaurants that faced us which sucked if you were trying to sleep. during the island tour we did see the hilton hotel further away from the main strip. my advice for the ones who can splurge go for it!!! for those who are on a budget choose your location carefully however there are plenty of ways to travel via scooter taxis which are cheap.
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alyd72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2012

If your looking for 3 star buget hotel close to beach and bangala road go to safari hotel. About 45 aussie dollars per night. Rooms clean free wifi.

Date of stay: September 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbinator1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2011

I went to Phuket many times, stayed in many places and this latest visit, I stayed at Phuket346. Ever since, I decided to pick Phuket346 as my "always-stay" if I have next trip to Phuket again.

It's small, it's warm and it's so friendly. If you are looking for the place like 5 star hotel, it may not be your place. 5-star hotel will call you "valuable customer". This place will call you "friend". 5-star hotel may keep your name in their database and keep sending you a promotion message. Phuket346 will keep your name in their memory and send you nothing. However, when you come back again, for sure they can remember you.

Very good remembrance for me.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Arunee_Tik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2011

I stayed in room number 6. Nicely designed, super clean and best of all, very quiet. Quiet is hard to find in Phuket Town! Wonderful curry roti breakfast with freshground presspot coffee rounded off the experience. Great value.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JoshTurnpike
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2010

Looking for something a bit different in Phuket - then look no further. This art gallery, situated in the charismatic Phuket Old Town has bags of charm. Within an old converted shop house, the ground floor is a beautiful open space, for art and relaxing. Upstairs there are three, stunningly decorated rooms - simple and comfortable, with en suite bathrooms. Breakfast was coffee and dim sum. And to top it all, the night we stayed there was an awsum street party - band, dancing and a great crowd (I believe these take place once a month on a Sunday). There are nice bars and genuine restaurants in the area. Hey - who needs to stay on the beach, when you can have this and then have the pick of any of Phukets beaches, a mere taxi ride away. The cool, hip side of Phuket!

Date of stay: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Globaladventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews