We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Thrilling experience, professionally managed at a lovely location!

We are a conservative Indian family of 4 (two daughters 9 yrs and 16 yrs of age). As you might... read more

Reviewed June 18, 2019
PappanMajumdar
,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Thrilling experience.

It's a 50 meter jump from a crane. You can go to their website, it has everything you need to... read more

Reviewed February 17, 2020
yashsbaheti
via mobile
Read all 164 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Phuket
from $29.96
More Info
from $134.09
More Info
from $79.88
More Info
from $85.59
More Info
Reviews (164)
Filter reviews
164 results
Traveler rating
91
39
18
3
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
91
39
18
3
13
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 164 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

Sweet little place at the lake run by a fellow kiwi. The guides looked well trained and safety was on point. However they didn't tell me I was being dunk in the water so it came as a shock but it was a hot day so I needed it. Would go again

Date of experience: August 2016
2  Thank Emmerson C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed March 30, 2017 via mobile

It was amazing experience, you have the option to jump to the lake or not. And they give you certificate of encourage after you jump. Not recommended for people who have fear of heights!

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank dalias554
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 22, 2017 via mobile

at first i got there and dint know about the price so asked the guy on the counter about the price and he gave me the price list and while i was reading the price list he was like " you gotta decide quickly because we are about to close " and there was still time for them to close.

the thai staff were nice and helpful but the owner was really rude and showed no respect. it was as if you are junping for free and not paying money.it felt as if i was begging for a free jump.

the way they talk and behave itself ruins the excitement so i wont recommend you to jump in phuket.try somewhere else.dont waste your money here. if you want to use your own camera you have to pay 500 bahts extra and if you need a slight push from them then you pay 100 bahts extra.its just about getting more money off you.ive never seen such rules anywhere else.dont waste you time here look for somewhere else much better..

the location is in the jungle nothing nearby around you..

Date of experience: February 2017
10  Thank abzeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 10, 2017 via mobile

First jumping experience of my life, had to take a push to jump. Felt so good will do it again !! See you soon n thanks again

Date of experience: June 2016
Thank Hitz_Mir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 8, 2017

Horrible customer service, I agree with all the other reviews on here, the manager/owner guy from New-Zealand was rude and downright hostile. Also, they seem to care more about taking your money in every possible way they can. Want to use YOUR OWN GoPro while you jump? That'll cost you extra. Need a little push at the top, that'll cost you extra too.

Date of experience: January 2017
5  Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews