We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AMAZING VILLA”
other travelers have booked this property
Private pool villa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private pool villa.
Private swimming pool Private swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Private pool villa.
Private swimming pool
Private swimming pool
Amazing villa with private pool
Superbe villa de 6 chambres au centre de Pattaya, proche plage et walking street
Large living room
Large living room
Large living room
Snooker
Snooker
snooker
kitchen
dinner table and kitchen
master bedroom
bedroom 1
Private bathroom
bedroom 2
private bathroom2
Bedroom 3 and private bathroom
bedroom 4
Private bathroom
bedroom 5
Bedroom 6
Bedroom 6 and private bathroom
bathroom 7
Bedroom 5 and private shower
night vue
Large balcony
Villa in center Pattaya near Walking street and beach
A private an quiet residence in the center of Pattaya
Free wi-fi
BBQ party
Walking street a few minutes to the villa
Pattaya night life (walking street) near the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Handswort...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“AMAZING VILLA”
Reviewed April 15, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Positive: Great Villa, Great Location, Great Management Team, always at hand to help.
Negative: only downside, utility charges for water and electricity are extra,, this is not advertised as such on trip advisor advert, you only find out once you pay for the deposit and receive the contract..we have always booked villa's in Pattaya inclusive of utility cost, my friends and I were dissapointed that this was not advertised correctly.
Please bare this is mind when booking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 16, 2017
Thank you for your kind review.
About electricity and water fee, i am sorry, but it is explain in the rules of the property : "The price for the electricity is 8 bahts per Kwh.<br>The price for the water is 30 bahts per m3."
Maybee you didn't read.
We don't include electricity because this villa have 7 aircons, and we want everybody responsable of his own consuption (save the eatrh).
Total price electricity for a normal use of the aircons is around 500 thb / day, it is 12 €/day.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rahim a
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed November 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We had a nice and relaxing stay at this Villa. The neighborhood is safe and quiet, and provides plenty of privacy. Everything in the house was fully-functional and comfortable.we were group of 10 friends. Nice small pool where u can relax. very good location the owner Thierry and his manager Jean where very helpfull and also very attentive to our questions and willing to help with whatever we needed. Thank you so much,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: pool table and swimming pool
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2016
Dear Rahim, thank you so much. We was glad to rent my villa to your team.
We wish to see you again.
Kind regards
Thierry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paradise6...
1 review
Reviewed January 5, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2018
Ce fut un plaisir de vous louer notre villa.
Merci pour votre venue a Pattaya.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cheung k
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 20, 2017
非常感谢你的5星评价,我的工作人员和我将很高兴你明年再次来到我在芭堤雅的5个别墅之一。
Thank you so much for your 5 stars review, my staff and me will be happy you come again next year in one of my 5 villas at Pattaya.
Kind regards
Thierry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tony L
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 15, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 16, 2016
Merci Tony, nous avons été enchanté de vous louer notre villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing