We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“B.J. Holiday Lodge,Pattaya”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pattaya
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
The BJ Holiday Lodge
Ranked #35 of 514 Specialty Lodging in Pattaya
Reviewed January 23, 2008

We stayed at the hotel for a short period in early january 2008.The hotel is as clean as can be, staff are friendly and meals in the restaurant are reasonable, including the American Breakfast at 55 thai baht. The downside is that a new 7 storey hotel is being built in the adjacent lot, consequently the swimming pool is full of dust and gets sunshine for only about 10 mins per day, around noon. One also has to keep the doors shut, to help block out the noise from the building site, and naturally, the dust from same. DO NOT go there if you are asthmatic. Work starts on the building site around 7am daily, including sundays, and finishes anytime from 6pm onwards, depending on what the builders have to do on the day in question. Soi 3 is situated well in north pattaya, midway between beach road and second road, and is about 10 mins walk from all attractions, including the famous Alcazar showclub (k.thoeys - ladyboys ). Ideal for single males looking for fun, as pattaya is renowned for this - not good for families ,since too many girlie bars, massage parlours and brothels nearby.

  • Stayed: January 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Truefacts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
There are newer reviews for The BJ Holiday Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 48 of 52 reviews

Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Jan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: boka gärna med poolfloor så slipper ni att åka blöt i hissen
  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled solo
    • Service
Thank Sven K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled with family
Thank Mohamed Meeh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Thai1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nessun problema per le stanze.
  • Stayed: November 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank puzzyjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RV N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.0 mi away
Pattaya Discovery Beach Hotel
0.1 mi away
Season Five Hotel
Season Five Hotel
#357 of 458 in Pattaya
47 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pattaya Blue Sky
Pattaya Blue Sky
#52 of 458 in Pattaya
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
Pattaya Sea View Hotel
#95 of 458 in Pattaya
98 reviews
0.1 mi away
Seven Zea Chic Hotel
Seven Zea Chic Hotel
#309 of 458 in Pattaya
101 reviews
0.1 mi away
Queen Victoria Inn
Queen Victoria Inn
#11 of 565 in Pattaya
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The BJ Holiday Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The BJ Holiday Lodge

Address: 115/7 M.9 Soi 3 North Pattaya Beach Road | Nongprue, Banglamung Chonburi, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 514 Specialty Lodging in Pattaya
Number of rooms: 21
Also Known As:
The Bj Holiday Hotel Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing