We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Studio for 3 person”
other travelers have booked this property
Walking street side
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Walking street side
Reception 48 SQM studio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Walking street side
Reception
48 SQM studio
Fantastic views
View Talay 6 By honey
View Talay 6 By honey.Hilton side.
Living area
View Talay 6 By honey
48 SQM studio
Walking street side
View Talay 6 By honey
View Talay 6 By honey
View Talay 6 By honey
View Talay 6 By honey
All rooms come with fully equipped kitchenette.
View Talay 6 By honey
View Talay 6 By honey
Entrance is on Second Road-next to Central Festival shopping center.
Honeys Coffee House
Honeys Coffee House
All rooms have a seating area.
Walking Street side
All rooms come with fully equipped kitchenette.
48 SQM condo
Honeys Coffee House
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Norwegian first
Any
English first
Yann H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Studio for 3 person”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A very nice studio with jacuzzi on the 18th floor. Comfortable for 3 person. Was given complimentary drinks at the coffee house and we totally loved the drinks we ordered. The building is situated just next to Central Pattaya Shopping mall and walking distance to the beach and night bazaar. The only questioned is that there was no water boiler to make hot drinks but didn't got the chance to ask them. And for a short stay on the weekend, there was no housekeeping. Overall, we love our stay at View Talay 6 apartment hosted by Honeys. Will definitely recommend!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
Dear Yann,
It was a real pleasure to host you guys and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Thanks for the review :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fiftycoun...
Lampang, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 61 helpful votes
“Excellent value, great location”
Reviewed March 25, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
4
people found this review helpful

A nice size (48 sqm) studio with sea view in a location that is hard to beat. Shopping, food, entertainment, beach - everything right at your doorstep, with a lot more to explore just within walking distance. Cleanliness is good, and only some minor maintenance issues which I consider flaws that should be easy to fix. Handles of kitchen drawers are broken, kitchen water taps need to be fixed (one is loose and one is dripping), ceiling fan we could not get to work (but no problem as air condition worked well). Service at the Honey reception is friendly and helpful. Large swimming pool!
It is possible to do some cooking and food preparation in the kitchen, but with so many eateries available, in the same building as well as everywhere around, one might wonder if it is needed. The supermarket in the shopping mall next door has an incredible selection of food and drinks, the legendary lunch buffet of the 5 star hotel in the same building as the shopping mall is excellent value. Easy to get an overdose of good food...
A small though acceptable drawback is the fact that there is no elevator up from the car park, meaning you have to use the stairs first to go two floors up.
All in all outstanding value, I would come back and recommend the place at any time!

Date of stay: March 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review.
We will address the maintenance issues you had with your condo and are happy you had a nice stay with Honeys.
There is a lift from the second floor car park.Sorry too late to tell you but maybe next time :-))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DavisR69
Erbil, Iraq
Level 5 Contributor
80 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Just the job!”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
5
people found this review helpful

I stayed at a condo managed by Honey's Coffee House at View Talay 6 for 3 weeks in August. It was situated on the 24th floor on the Hilton side of the building which has a good view of the sea and the city. This location is cooler during the day than on the south side which sees the the full path of the sun from dawn until dusk.

Room 946 had a spacious room with a king size bed, sofa, coffee table and a large HD TV with a DVD player. This room also has a washing machine and an iron and ironing board is avalable on request. The bathroom does not have a bath but the shower and toilet work well. The rate I had included cleaning once a week although this can be done more regularly if required at extra cost. There was no problem with outside noise or from other tenants.

Honey's Coffee Shop manages a number of condos in this building and these can be viewed at the web site honeyscoffeehouse.com. There is also a coffee shop, laundry and self-service laundry operated by the same company.

For most of the day sun will shine on the building's large swimming pool. Customers of Honey's have access to towels for their visits. No internet at the pool but in the room it worked really well.

The staff of Honey's are friendly and efficient. Any queries are dealt with quickly and in English that is understandable. Honey, who is the main person, has excellent English and a good understanding of the needs of visitors.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at View Talay 6, especially the independence of being able to provide and look after myself. Definitely a better alternative for me than a hotel. Totally recommended for the independent traveller. Thank you Honey and your team.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Independence of being able to look after myself.
Liked least: Having to leave
Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 1, 2016
Thank you so much Khun David for your great and informative review.
We enjoyed having you stay and hope we see you again soon.Honey :-))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sirsanya
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Heart of beach road. Great view. Great price.”
Reviewed May 27, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Vt6 by honey has all the necessities of a condo. A well equipped kitchenette, washing machine, huge television, mirrors all around the room, nice bathroom and clean interiors. An iron and ironing table would have been better though. the interiors are nice topped with nice paintings. There are plenty of shops (for all ur needs) at level 3 next to the reception. Honey's has their own coffee shop for which u receive discounts and laundry. The balcony is nice with a sea view. Though the view on the Hilton side is obstructed. I would of preferred a room on the southern side. But inspite of my requests I was put in a room in the northern side being the Hilton side. But for two days it didn't matter much. The coffee shop is nice for a breakfast or quick snack. I haven't accessed the pool but it's nice. The walking street is a 10mins walk and the condo is well located. There are atleast 10 7elevens around the condo. The people at reception are friendly and nice. For 2200thb per night the king rooms with Seaview is a good bet.
If u r unable (or too lazy) to go out during sunset go to the end of the corridor of ur floor on the western side... the view of sunset is amazing from there. See my pics...

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aracha_ba...
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 6 Contributor
55 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“The Great location in central pattaya”
Reviewed May 22, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

I Stay here 3 day 2 night
This is a great location. Near Central Festival Pattaya.
Making it convenient to travel from Bangkok by van taxi.
The rooms in this building is the studio so that alone is a separate toilet.
A device for cooking And plates full.
The building has a restaurant that is delicious and affordable.
This building has a nice sized pool and access is controlled (have to use your room key).

You do not have access to Beach road, have to come out the opposite side of the building and walk around.

Date of stay: March 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The room have a advice for cooking
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael66...
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Good location if you want close to the action”
Reviewed February 22, 2016 for a stay in November 2015
7
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 10 days (not the Condo shown, but one managed by Honey) in November. Great view of the beach as long as you are on the upper floors and on the Walking Street side of the building. This is located right next to Central Mall and across from the Pattaya Night Market.

Rooms in this building are studio so the only separate room is the bathroom. Cooking ability is limited but available. Large bathroom with a nice shower. Security in the lobby 24 hours a day. You can have daily room cleaning at your discretion.

Honey also has a coffee shop in the lobby that is very good. A couple of restaurants, stores and massage places are also on the ground floor. Has a garage underneath the building if you have a vehicle.

This building has a nice sized pool and access is controlled (have to use your room key).

You don't have access to Beach road, have to come out the opposite side of the building and walk around.

Plenty of bars, restaurants and shopping close by. Just a short baht bus ride to Walking Street if you want to go down there.

I prefer more towards Jomtien for the beach so not sure I would stay on this side of town again...but if I did would have no hesitation to stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2015
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 23, 2016
Thank you very much for your review Kuhn Michael and for the information to our customers.
It was a pleasure to have you stay and we hope to welcome you again.
We now have some 1 and 2 bedroom condos also available.
Honeyscoffeehouse.com
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stay76419...
1 review
Reviewed September 1, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2018
Merci pour votre évaluation et nous prendrons les mesures appropriées.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing