We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marvelous..”
Review of Retox Bar, Hotel And Restaurant - CLOSED

Retox Bar, Hotel And Restaurant
Price range: $3 - $39
Description: Sports Bar serving good Pub style food, steaks ,breakfasts,pizzas etc full bar serving draft beers in guinness,heineken and tiger, many ciders and speciality beers also. 12 rooms for rent all with A/C, LED tvs,safe,fridges,tea coffee facilties,hot water etc
Restaurant details
Description: Sports Bar serving good Pub style food, steaks ,breakfasts,pizzas etc full bar serving draft beers in guinness,heineken and tiger, many ciders and speciality beers also. 12 rooms for rent all with A/C, LED tvs,safe,fridges,tea coffee facilties,hot water etc
Reviewed September 6, 2016

The Retox Soi Lengkee had been recommended to me by a friend but every time I went there it was full!

I went earlier last time and got a table, great.

I was not disappointed, I was acknowledge as I sat down, the service by happy ladies was pretty sharp.

I ordered the 99Bht Full English breakfast, the smaller choice.

I was not left wanting, ( I didn't manage to eat it all, I couldn't clear the plate).

I've had smaller inferior breakfasts in Pattaya at a lot dearer prices!

Next time I'm there I'll try the fish and chips.

Read the other reviews people.

Happy Eating Folks.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank LoZAngSilaThailand
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviews (287)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

174 - 178 of 287 reviews

Reviewed September 4, 2016

Very good eggs Benedict but pricey (about 300 baht).
But was delicious.
mediocre espresso and expensive.
Very good service

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank 507antonisp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2016

Well this a is a typical UK style bar with food etc.

Very good value breakfasts and competitively priced drinks.

As already stated lots of TV's etc, only one minor issue poor lighting on pool table? But clearly a well run place.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pauldN8844IU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Went there for Breakfast 2 times and Lunch once. 99baht for 2 eggs, 2 small bacon, 2 small sausage, small tomato, baked beans, toast, coffee and Fruit Juice. Was very good for the price. The lunch I had was average, but it was good to eat and relax in the air con restaurant.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bundyrum_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2016

nicely set up pub type atmosphere, penty of sports on the numerous TV 's
food is excellent, offering a baht buster english b/fast at 99B...great value along with a daily special with beer or soft drink in the 160-180B range ...staff are very friendly, service is always promt & polite ....great place to hang out watch a bit of sport and enjoy excellent food ....imo

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ajt1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Retox Bar, Hotel And Restaurant also viewed

Pattaya, Chonburi Province
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 
Pattaya, Chonburi Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.