We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent balance between price and quality”
other travelers have booked this property
The Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Villa
The Villa Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
The Villa
The Villa
Pool
The Villa
The Villa
The Villa
Living room
Living room
Living room
Diner
Diner
Diner
Diner
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Marko K
Shanghai, China
1 review
“Excellent balance between price and quality”
Reviewed September 22, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I stayed in Villa Waree with my family totally 2 weeks and we really enjoyed our Holiday in there.

There is a walking distance to nearest market, but I recommend to rent a motorbike in hot season, when even local people are not walking.

If you like to go to the beach or markets, there is also taxi service located very near and motorbike taxi station next to 7-eleven.

Villa itself is nice and comfortable. Hans and his wife were helping us with everything, what we just prefer to ask (airport pick-ups, etc.).

Checking out goes smoothly and fast, without any problems.

We are willing to join them again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2016
Marko, thank you so much for sharing your review with us and the rest of the world, hopefully we can welcome you and your family again in one of our Villa's.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PhaxNZ
Auckland Central, New Zealand
1 review
“Excellent, well kept house, with friendly and helpful hosts”
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I stayed at this property for 5 nights in April 2016, with family. I am a kiwi (new zealander)

The hosts, Hans and his partner, were very friendly, accommodating and had everything thought through and looked after. They provided clear directions to get to the property.

The villa was tidy, well presented and had everything we needed. The pool was AMAZING and we couldn't keep out of it!

The complex is secure with friendly security protecting all the residences.

There was all the amenities near by, yet the location was relaxing and peaceful.

I would definitely recommend others to stay here, and I would definitely book with Hans again in the future. They also have other properties available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The swimming pool was awesome!!
Liked least: Having to leave!!
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2016
Thanks for the nice review and we hope to see you and your family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tittmoning, Germany
Reviewed January 30, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2016
Thanks for your review and we hope to welcome you again this year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jane K
1 review
“Really good.”
Reviewed February 25, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

A very nice villa with a great pool. Its a good location close to restaurants and so.
We recimmend it to families.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duuseldorf
Reviewed April 14, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sixuan C
1 review
Reviewed March 27, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Thank you so much for your review, great you liked the Villa and hopefully we can meet you, your family and friends again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thomerb13
Bonn, Germany
1 review
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Thanks for your review, it was a pleasure having you and your wife at our villa, hopefully we will meet again, greetings Hans
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing