We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Large private swimming pool in the garden.
Large private swimming pool in the garden.
Confortable living room.
International TV channels.
Tropical garden.
Bungalow in the garden.
Dining area.
Bedroom.
Bedroom.
Bedroom.
Bedroom.
Bathroom.
Bathroom.
Quiet area, secure 24/24.
Quiet area, secure 24/24.
Free and high speed WiFi.
BBQ party.
Walking street a few minutes to the villa.
Villa is a few minutes from Walking Street and beaches.
Enjoy Pattaya.
Enjoy Pattaya.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Waynette...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Villa”
Reviewed January 6, 2019 for a stay in December 2018

Lovely Villa, staff was friendly and helpful, especially Nita, will need to get a tuk tuk to most places. The Villa is spacious as well as cosy. The swimming pool is always clean. Definitely worth the money

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 7, 2019
Thank you so much Waynette.
I hope you will come back and i wish to be there next time.
Kind regards
Thierry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MELANGE L
1 review
“We will come again next year in this nice villa”
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Thierry was very helpful and welcoming. He arranged for a cab to pick us up and take us to the airport, which was extremely helpful. He was always quick to respond to communication and always willing to go out of his way to answer questions.

The place was nice and as advertised. It is in a small gated community so it felt very secure.

The land is large and the villa very confortable with great pool

Date of stay: September 2017
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2017
We will be happy to see youagain next year in one of our 5 villas at Pattaya.
Thank you so much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KR A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great holidays in this villa”
Reviewed February 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

we stayed 1 week in this house and we love the big garden with the swimming pool. Nice residence between pattaya beach and jomtien. We will come back. Thank you to the hepfull staff and owner.

Date of stay: February 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 28, 2017
Thank you so much. We was glad to rent our villa to you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Venture69...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing House ”
Reviewed January 20, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stay one week in this four bedroom villa, we spend nice time with the swimming pool And the great garden, the villa is in the center of pataya, And it's easy to go to walking street And the beach from the villa, the villa is clean And the staff is very nice,we will come back.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind review.
We wish to see you again.
Thierry and team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
i0uli
Salon-de-Provence, France
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed January 20, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic holidays ! Amazing villa in the center of Pattaya. I warmly recommend. Nice staff and great location. Thx !!

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 22, 2017
Thank you Julie.
You are welcome and I wish you will come again.
Kind regards
Thierry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MAT R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 2, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2017
Thank you so much Mat
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
benjamin...
2 reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 21, 2017
Merci Benjamin,

Ce fut un plaisir de vous louer notre villa.
Revenez vite chez nous :) :) :)
Thierry & Kanittha
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing