We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely”
Review of Four Seasons Place

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Place
Ranked #62 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed August 31, 2012

We had the Grand Suite, which was massive, was a little tired in places but overall was a lovely 2 bedroom suite, good value for money, and even a car to take you to most places, without charge. Resturant staff very friendly, couldn`t do enough for us.
Lovely hotel, many reviews say the pool is to small, it isn`t its lovely.

Room Tip: Have a balcony room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank biggs35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (433)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

217 - 223 of 433 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2012

stayed in this hotel for 16 nights at the end of july,you will not find a better place to stay in pattaya than here,it has everything you want from a holiday,a bed you will not want to get out of,i stayed in a studio room while a little smaller than the other rooms i had loads of space,and a kitchen fitted out with everything you need,now it is far away from the hussle and bussle of pattaya which i liked,but some might find it too quite,thet have a shuttle bus in too town but i could never see it there much,i used motor bike taxi just a few yards from the hotel.the staff are so nice and friendly,when i return to pattaya i will be staying here for sure.........

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank john l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012 via mobile

Fourseasons place is the best place to stay in pattaya. Feels like stay at home. Big room ,nice bed really comfortable, good decoration and it's suited for a groups or a family.
Good located just 15 minutes to the beach.also good staff
Will stay there agian when i've to visit pattaya

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank cocodropshot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

I visit the hotel and travel in pattaya living in hotel is the best rooming in site and good environment very happiness with my family , possible next time again and again for stay Four season place.
Andy-Chaiyawee J.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
6  Thank Andy-Chaiyawee J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

This hotel is really a jewel int he Pattaya hotel scene and one must know about it! The location is a little off from the hectic night places but they have free shuttle. The rooms are very spacious and very luxury with even a kitchen. They have nice pool, fitness and sauna/steam free to use. We also have massage in the spa and it was cheap and very enjoy. We see many Thai people there and farang mix whichnis good. Breakfast buffet big and delisious. The bed was so comfortaple. Also good is that the staff treat Thai people same as farang!! We will be back and this hotel is on our most facor list in Pattaya.

Room Tip: We stay in the junior suite and we think is about 60 square meters...very big withbbalcony and kirch...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Every time I pull-up to this great hotel-find, it reminds me of the City-Hall in Toronto. The shape of the two halves brings back memories for me.
The rooms are spacious; the pool's inviting and the restaurant is as stylish as it renders quality. The gym is incredibly well equipped and, most importantly; the staff are fantastic; nothing appears to be too much trouble. The term "pampered" applies here !
Parking, also, is not a problem and if 'clean' means a lot to you this is the place you want to stay at.
Over the years, I have recommended this superb hotel to many friends & business associates - and they all frequent the Four Seasons Place, like I do.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Jaap K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

We stayed in this hotel from 26th July 2012 to 30th July 2012. Check-in and Check-out process very smooth. Room are very specious. They are rather Studio Apartments with all facilities of high quality.

Staff are very friendly and helping. Free Internet facility available in reception. Restaurant is good with sufficient varieties for vegetarians. Wellcome drink voucher can be redeemed at your convenience.

Good Value for money.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank come2kamal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.1 mi away
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya
#40 of 458 in Pattaya
602 reviews
423.3 mi away
Citrus Parc Pattaya Hotel by Compass Hospitality
0.6 mi away
The Bayview Hotel
The Bayview Hotel
#24 of 458 in Pattaya
963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Adelphi Pattaya
Adelphi Pattaya
#14 of 458 in Pattaya
408 reviews
1.2 mi away
Centara Pattaya Hotel
Centara Pattaya Hotel
#29 of 458 in Pattaya
768 reviews
0.3 mi away
Travelodge Pattaya
Travelodge Pattaya
#23 of 458 in Pattaya
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Place

Address: 341 / 44 Moo 9, Soi Chalermprakiat 22, Pattaya 3 Road | Nongpure, Banglamung, Pattaya 20150, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#17 Romantic Hotel in Pattaya
#33 Spa Hotel in Pattaya
#46 Luxury Hotel in Pattaya
Price Range: $44 - $352 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Seasons Place 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The all suite Four Seasons Place has a unique and sophisticated exterior & interior design theme reflecting the Renaissance. Suites are available for short & long term stays (daily & monthly), with private balconies which are located within two 7 stories buildings with a city or pool view. Four Seasons Place Boutique Hotel offers you unparalleled comfort and personalized service along with the world famous Thai smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Seasons Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Place Hotel Pattaya
4 Seasons Place

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing