We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$23
View deal
Travelocity$29
Priceline$42
CheapTickets$29
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveler rating
206
208
47
11
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
206
208
47
11
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews junior suite free drop living area boutique hotel swimming pool kitchenette furnishings cooperative
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
274 - 279 of 488 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2012

I had Read a lot about the Hotel when we reached everything was true is was a hidden gem in Pattaya .The check in was quiet smooth and fast we had booked 3 studio room but were given an option to upgrade them at a small fee that we did . The rooms were spacious neat and clean with all the latest facilites available . The two negatives are 1 location its on the second Road little difficult to find . 2 the hotel offer a complimentary drop up service when we asked for it they hegitated offering us and told us the driver will come afte 20 min But the driver was sitting there and when a thai group of 5 people came they started the van and went off and we joined them along they could have told us to wait why to tell a lie

Room tip: bigger room
Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Gunangadsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

the hotel is closely situated near the beach,the interior of the hotel is really good.the pool is clean and good,prefer to book the rooms on the higher storeys so that one can get a good view of the city and sea.rooms are well maintained,clean and elegant.the service is good,the food quality is also good.nice place to relax.

Room tip: choose top floor rooms for the nice city and sea view.
Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank sandipk76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

we stayed in the two bedroom suite at four seasons, we were amazed at the big size of the suite ! it could be an apartment! the kitchen include microwave , stove and even a baking oven! it also had several bowls and all types of spoons, knives, boowls and frying pans. the room was mirror clean and beautifully decorated. Rooms had every type of facility. The whole hotel was decorated with a european touch with such paintings and sculptures. The staff was very friendly and cooperative. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to drop at the beach or where ever you want, not in a "tuk tuk" but in shinining cars, saving us 200 baht every day :) We kept discussing how "caring" this hotel was. We found the breakfast average as the variety of halal food was limited. But still, staying in this hotel was an amazing experience overall so we extended our stay by 1 night more :)

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank visitorkarachi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2012

had a brilliant stay at this hotel, i booked the room for 3 weeks for me my partner and our 2 children..the room was very big and clean. we were given fresh bottles of water every day, had cleaners in everyday with fresh towels. a fantastic pool, great location if you dont mind a ten minute walk to the beach, staff are very friendly and helpfull,i would reccomend to anybody to come to this hotel..

Room tip: we stayed in the grand suite, 2 rooms both with en-suite bathrooms and kingsize beds, not noisey and fantastic space for the children to play, great kitchen facility for all your needs.. on the 3rd floor so great sun in the evening ..
Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank casinoshark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2012

Had a wonderful time at the property. We took a 2 bedroom suite and it was big enough apartment with 2 bathrooms. Kitchen had all the cutlery and appliances which you might need with young children. Though a bit away from scene of action, still highly recommended for families.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kapilarora112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews