We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect house for a family”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
baverelph...
Pattaya, Thailand
1 review
“Perfect house for a family”
Reviewed January 22, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Quiet place ,well located. Meets my expectations. the location is perfectly located.
my whole family appreciated

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marktowne...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Spacious Villa great location ( helpful owner )”
Reviewed January 9, 2018 for a stay in December 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Recently stayed in this villa for a 10 day break with friends over the Christmas and New year period.

The villa is located just on the outskirts of Pattaya so you have the advantage of a very quite location within less than 5 mins from the action.
Within 1 minute walk you have a small shop also with a two minute walk is a small fighting gym ( gym is very friendly open to all and all fitness levels ).

Villa is very very spacious ideal for groups and family's with balcony rooms and two rooms opening out onto the pool. Villa is well maintained and managed, all staff on behalf of the owner who attended cleaners/ pool cleaners were lovely to say the least.

Owner is English speaking fluent Thai and could not have been more helpful with strong levels of communication from initial inquiry to the end of our stay.

i would have no problems in recommending this Villa, we are currently looking into re booking this villa for later on in 2018.

Tip: Book early to avoid disappointment.
Note : The owner also has a property adjacent to this villa a four bedroom should you have a larger party.

Hope you find this review helpful

MT

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great pool. To much house for one person. Lol”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Unfortunately none of my other friends made it. But, if splitting between 5 people this is the best bang for the buck. The house is a quick walk to the main street. At first I used Grab app for the first few days for transportation. They come right up to the house. Amazing prices, @120 baht. The traffic kept getting worse, so I started to use the motor bike taxi, @80-120 baht. It's just a short stroll up the street for the motor bike taxi and 7/11. But, you can go right behind the house to a little store, get waters and cokes. 10 second walk. You can rest a sure that your belongings will be safe with the house's excellent security doors. The pool is awesome. He keeps it super clean. Wi-Fi in the house and the Google chrome cast in the living room is a great entertainment feature that will let you watch your content from your phone and relax on days and nights you want to stay in. A.c. and bath in every room. I can keep going but I only used one of the 5 rooms on my stay. Great host, gave plenty of advice on the city. Didn't intrude and gave me all the privacy I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geoff F
Pacific Coast Australia, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Good stay for families and quite location”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 10 days and enjoyed the house and pool greatly. There is a resort close by with good food and do takeaway if you like to eat at home and not cook. For those who want to self cater it is all there to do so. House is showing its age a little but it suited our needs and we spent lots of time around and in the pool. Nathan is friendly and available if needed but we did not need to contact him and he left us to our privacy. This is a perfect house for a family with younger kids and in a quite area and not to far to Jomtien or Pattaya. Good size rooms and en suites and large lounge dinning room with big TV and also has a google cast hooked up to the TV. There is a spa tub in the master bedroom but we never used it as it would have taken heaps of water to fill as its quite large and that was an extra cost for water so to use a few times could be an expensive bath, lol, but its there if you want to use. Overall we enjoyed our time here and would recommend to any one with a large group or family.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your visit Geoff. It was a real pleasure to meet you and your family. I hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lars S
1 review
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexander...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 31, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: die unkomplizierte Abwicklung mit dem Eigentümer
Liked least: kleinere Reparaturen sind fällig
Traveling group: Erweitertem Familienkreis
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing