We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Vio.com
$20
View deal
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveler rating
97
175
73
17
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
97
175
73
17
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews soi diana night life one bedroom suite seen better days bit dated cleaning staff swimming pool balcony baht maintenance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 384 reviews
Reviewed September 26, 2012

i have stayed here before. it is right in the middle of the action and the lk metro area is a good place. however, tis hotel is not like it used to be. it is kind of worn out. the hot water came out very hor for a few seconds and then turned cold. it rained very had when i was there and my room was the ony one that did not have a leaking roof. the pool, once beautiful is being retiled and was being worked on the entire time i was there. most of the staff were helpful but one day i asked for help at the front desk and the woman said she was busy-it was 7am and i was the only one there! the free internet was very nice but i proabably will not stay there again. it used to be the best place in pattaya-not anymore...

Room tip: ask for the monthly rate-it can be a good deal.
Date of stay: September 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bigorange1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

The reason of booking this hotel was the limited availability of rooms, in ther hotels. Went down with wife and 2 kids. Had to stay inside the room only. How ever the room was fantastic and stay was comfortable. The hospitality staff need a bit of training on courtsey.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Praveen_K_Singh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 15, 2012

a 4 night stay in this hotel was a little more than enough. Booked as a result of limited availability elsewhere on an unexpected stopover - the hotel looked OK from the outside. I booked 3 suites for my family and I in the hope that we would be shielded from what this area of Thailand is famous for - it worked to a degree. Suites were very generous in size, and looked the part, but you could see once you begin to stay in it they had been done cheaply and quality was sacrificed. Breakfast and service acceptable, friendly enough staff, but do expect to see many of the working girls being brought back here, and subsequently queuing at reception in the morning to get their ID cards back after they had finished work. As once could reasonably expect, very much a single mans/group of men's hotel, and this was clear by the expanding occupancy of an evening and early morning exit rush. It serves it's purpose for this type of trip. Don't take your family to this hotel, then again; dont take your family to Pattaya. Marriot Hotel Pattaya (Malliot to any driver/local) is by far the best in the area.

Date of stay: March 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MG4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 30, 2012

Loved my room as soon as I saw it! It was the size of a football pitch :-) Huge! Ok a small flat then :-) Furniture was gold guilted and top quality. I had 3 rooms. Bedroom was a super kingsized bed, plenty of pillows; like it! My own front room and the best en-suite ever :-) Staff were great. Amazing value for money. Will be back. This was my second visit here. The first was 2007. Walked out of my first accomodation after 5 mins and stumbled into this masterpiece.

Room tip: Go Superior :-) Splash out! Your only here once! Or maybe twice in my case :-)
Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeneFlannigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

I really enjoyed the facilities of this Hotel. I had the pleasure of staying with my Girlfriend at this Hotel for several days in June 2012. The breakfast is excellent, the gym is adequately equipped. The staff are friendly and the rooms are comfortable. This really is a great Hotel. My Girlfriend and I really enjoyed our stay at the LK Metropole Hotel.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MarkLuton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews