We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place for kids!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Poor - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
FarAway70...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great pool, but older rooms with wear and horrible management from Panissara”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We are staying at this condo. The pool is awesome for families. The playground has lots of rust and the building is beginning to rundown quite a bit. It doesn't appear as they have done much upkeep since building this place.

The worst aspect though is the room we stayed in. It is managed by a lady named Panissara. Her customer service is awful. Our room has a big shelf falling off the wall that is being held up with tape. The table has a broken leg. When we showed up at 1pm to go in our room it wasn't clean yet. The maid had not come yet. Also, the room is supposed to sleep 4 but they only gave three pillows and one blanket. When asking for spares, Panissara kept saying they were in the room. The internet also said prepaid card was expired, so there was no wifi even after persistent asking.

If you want a good pool then stay here. There is limited options food nearby.

However, under no circumstances should you book with Panissara. You will be sorely disappointed and let down.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John Y
Princeville, Hawaii
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great place for kids!”
Reviewed June 22, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Condo was pretty much what we expected it to be and owners very accommodating; they even met us upon arrival to show us around. This complex is made for families with kids, as the pool is massive. The playground is built into the pool, there is a water slide and a 'pirate ship' but also plenty of quieter places if you want to get away from the noise. You will have to pay a cash deposit for water and electric and the internet was very spotty during our stay, but otherwise it was ideal for our trip

Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2015
Thanks for the feedback! Welcome back!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
t a
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“all good”
Reviewed December 28, 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Nice start-up to our trip easy to find and the keys where she said they would be .
The condos are new and not many are finished . Work is still in progress but it's not a problem . There's not many sinners and couldn't imagine how crowded it would be if full capacity.
The pool is magnificent but very cold because only one month old .
Only problem was our room wasn't clean on arrival but I think it's not owner fault just Thai lazyness

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 31, 2015
Thanks for the review! Come and visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jv_deva
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Pattaya hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing