We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Pattaya
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
791 results
Traveler rating
357
313
71
34
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
357
313
71
34
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge walking street rooftop pool nice hotel rooms are small room size soi buakhao shopping mall convenient location short stay lk metro nice stay would stay again top floor nice room central festival reception staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 791 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The position is perfect for naught life and during the day also the swimming pool, but the cleaning was very poor in the room. They need a better housecleaner. The front-desk personal was very friendly and efficient.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vallascianigiulio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOMTL, Manager at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Giulio Vallasciani,

Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya.

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us, we do apologize for the inconvenience occur during your stay regarding the room cleanliness.

Your comment will be leading to discuss with management team to rectify the problem and find the way to improve to meet your expectation.

Thanks again for your comment and we look forward to welcome you back again

Kind regards,
Naphat Wisetsung
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

We really do love this hotel, such a great location with exceptional service, very friendly staff. We will be back for sure later this year and thank you for an excellent stay and the comfy room. Also great surrounding with plenty of bars and restaurants.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank felixkaiblinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOMTL, Manager at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Travelodge Pattaya.

May I begin by thanking you for sharing your Travelodge Pattaya experience and it was a genuine pleasure to learn you enjoyed your time with us.

We are wholly dedicated to the complete satisfaction of all our valued guests and your kind words go a long way in inspiring us to continue on this path.

We look forward to being of service to you again on your next visit to Pattaya.

Best regards,
Naphat Wisetsung
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

It's very nice place tourist places..we are staying in 3 days and full day's are really enjoyed have a nice day's there people's are very friendly very nice attitude they are very caring i am so happy

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Maketravelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOMTL, Manager at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2020

Dear Khun Chanthamala Photchamal,

Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Location, services and facilities.

At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction.

Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us.

Best regards,
Naphat Wisetsung
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

I checked out of the hotel two 3 days before i was really going because i was met with a dirty bed sheet lying on the floor of my room. I found that the bed sheet that was on the first day I arrived at the hotel was the same as the one on the floor the day I left, so thay did not change for over a week. My wife asked in Thai for one of the washers if they could change earlier in the week but then the bed sheets were running out.
No one asked why we checked out earlier than planned.
My friend slept in another room to experience the same thing with the bed sheets and that he didn't always get new towels even though he put them in the shower.

Smale room, much noise at night time.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rasmus H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOMTL, Manager at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2020

Dear Mr. Rasmus Habostad,

Thank you very much for taking your time review us in TripAdvisor, your feedback very important for us to continue to improve our in room product and its facilities.

We're appreciated your comment and I assure that your comment will pass and bring it to high attention to all department concerned to make your stay more comfortable.

Thanks again for your constructive comment, and we're looking forward to welcoming you back again at Travelodge Pattaya in the near future.

Kind regards,
Naphat Wisetsung
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2020

I'm go to have holiday with my boyfriend and we spend time together in nice room and good swimming pool. Good area because to closed for walking street and shoping mall and minimart. Perfect service from staff always smile and friendly.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PattyCatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOMTL, Manager at Travelodge Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2020

Dear Ms. PattyCatty,

Greeting from Travelodge Pattaya.

Thank you very much for taking the time to write to us and sharing with us your pleasant experience during your stay at Travelodge Pattaya. We are most delighted to learn that you were impressed with our Location, services and facilities.

At Travelodge Pattaya, being in the service industry, we believe in providing quality customer service and value for money accommodation to all our guests and nothing makes us happier than a confirmation of our guest’s satisfaction.

Together with my team, we look forward to welcoming you back again for another great stay with us.

Best regards,
Naphat Wisetsung
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews