We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE HOTEL GOOD LOCATION”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Bella Villa Prima Hotel
Ranked #61 of 447 Hotels in Pattaya
Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“NICE HOTEL GOOD LOCATION”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Hotel is located in a quieter area but close to night life, beach, shopping and restaurants. Staff are friendly and breakfast buffet. Laundry cost at hotel is as cheap if not cheaper than outside laundries. Pool was clean and gym was of a satisfactory nature. Will definately stay there again

Room Tip: Rooms at poolside are very good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank travellingman83817
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellaVillaPrima, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, March 24, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Warm greetings and thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as the hotel of choice and for taking time to share your feedback in Trip Advisor relating to your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location and service level of the hotel to your satisfaction.

We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

347 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    164
    67
    17
    10
See reviews for
38
80
63
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Have just returned from spending a week at the Bella Villa Prima, the hotel is located a short walk (5min) from Pattaya beach (see my other review) at the other end of the main drag from walking street, you can get the Bhat bus (Songthaews) to get to the other end of the drag if that is your thing, just jump in and when you get out give the driver Bht10, if you ask him to take you there it becomes a taxi and will cost you more, Pattaya does not have a TukTuk service so its Songthaew or taxi I must point out it is a long road to walk in the hot climate. We booked on line and got the whole week with breakfast for £230 for two people.
There is a magnitude of bars and restaurants around the hotel you will be spoilt for choice

IF you are looking for good value clean accommodation then this is the place for you,

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cletus_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellaVillaPrima, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, March 24, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Warm greetings and thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as your second home here in Pattaya and for taking time to share your feedback in Trip Advisor relating to your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location and service level of the hotel to your satisfaction.

We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2012

My wife and I visited Pattaya in December and had stayed at Bella Villa Prima for 3 nights and 4 days.
The hotel is very conveniently located with the Pattaya beach located at one end on the road (on which the hotel is located) and the Alcazar theater and other interesting road at the other end. It takes a 5 min walk to the Alcazar theater and a 15 min walk to the Tiffany theater. There are pretty good restaurants - including McDonalds, PizzaHut at a 5 minutes walking distance.

The hotel is pretty economical and light on the pocket! :)
The rooms are nice and cosy, bright, spacious and very clean. The hotel staff is very helpful, courteous, polite and always sported a smile on their faces. The pool is pretty big and clean, although we didn't get a chance to enjoy it during our stay.

We had breakfast included in our package and I must say it was one awesome breakfast. The spread was nearly infinite with tasty and lip smacking dishes. Though the breakfast menu used to be more or less the same everyday, we never got bored with it. Actually we couldn't have enough of it! :)

No room for any complaints... A highly recommended hotel. I would surely stay again at the same hotel on my next trip.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Kedar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellaVillaPrima, Guest Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, March 24, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Warm greetings and thank you having choosing Bella Villa Prima as your second home here in Pattaya and for taking time to share your feedback in Trip Advisor relating to your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location and service levels of the hotel to your satisfaction. We are expecting to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

My husband and I were in Pattaya for the first time, and so before our visit we searched every possible websites to get necessary information for a good hotel. To us, a good hotel comes first with enough security followed by rates, room size, views and good breakfast. And, after staying at Bella villa Prima, I am happy to say that our decision to select the hotel was the best.
Bella Villa Prima has got enough security; we were given a deluxe room with nice pool view. The buffet breakfast was delectable with the place’s quiet, calm atmosphere. On top of that all the guests who were staying there were also very gentle and sober. All the hotel staff tried to do their best for us; but I must mention one of the trainee receptionists, Sara, who was very helpful and cordial to give her best service. Obviously we would like to stay here the next time we visit Pattaya.

Room Tip: deluxe room, pool view, very big!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rainyscarlet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, March 24, 2013
Dear Valued Guest,

Warm greetings and thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as the hotel of choice and for taking time to share your feedback in Trip Advisor relating to your recent stay with us.

We are very pleased to read your comments and glad that you found the location and service level of the hotel to your satisfaction. Thank you for your kind words to our staff and we will assure you that we will continue to improve and provide superb customer service for each and every guest of Bella Villa Prima.

We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2012

This is great budget hotel with superb comfort. I travelled with my wife and she really enjoyed the breakfast buffet which had a splendid variety in food selection. The location is ideally placed away from the hustle and bustle of the beach road, however a quick 2 minute walk could take you to the beach road and it's excitement. I highly recommend the use of a motor bike available down the soi 4 road which passing the hotel Bella villa prima towards the beach side. The daily rental is 200bahts and it gives you full mobility to move around the city without wasting precious time waiting for taxis.

Room Tip: Book your room at least two weeks ahead...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Minodh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, September 6, 2012
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this kind feedback. Your comments were most generous and will be passed on to our team members. It is always gratifying to know that our efforts were effective and appreciated. We appreciate your patronage and hope you will stay with us again the next time you visit Pattaya.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
54 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed September 1, 2012

I spent 3 nights in the hotel with a few friends during August 2012. The hotel is very economical (about USD 40 per night including breakfast), has a great location (walking distance to the beach and the interesting streets of Pattaya) and a decent breakfast. The rooms are clean, fairly spacious for the price and the pool is also very nice. Would recommend the place and definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Choose any room, it really dosent matter!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PranayMaini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, September 2, 2012
Thank you for choosing Bella Villa Prima as your second home here in Pattaya. Thank you for taking time to write about your experience on recent stay with us and for recommendation. We are glad that we meet your expectations.

We hope to see you and your friends again on your nest visit here in Pattaya.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Very Good hotel to stay,with good location,price,spacious room and a min walk from Pattaya beach and alcazar Show. But the little problem with staff and service, as they put 2 type of water bottle in refrigerator without clear instruction which one is free and which is not, so have to pay extra to use plastic water bottle.

Rest everything is fine, If whenever go again, will definitely stay there.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank MukeshPuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BellaVillaPrima, Public Relations Manager at Bella Villa Prima Hotel, responded to this review, September 6, 2012
Thank you for your valuable time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments and feedback in regards to our staff service and please know that we are taking this to heart in focusing and improving our service.

As of now upon checking-in of guest we are informing them which is complimentary and which is chargeable inside their room.

We hope to see you again the next time you visit Pattaya.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Pattaya Blue Sky
Pattaya Blue Sky
#46 of 447 in Pattaya
143 reviews
0.5 mi away
Best Bella Pattaya
Best Bella Pattaya
#59 of 447 in Pattaya
341 reviews
0.1 mi away
Red Planet Pattaya
Red Planet Pattaya
#29 of 447 in Pattaya
569 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
At Mind Premier Suites Hotel
0.1 mi away
Sabai Wing
Sabai Wing
#80 of 447 in Pattaya
208 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
Sunbeam Hotel Pattaya
#75 of 447 in Pattaya
271 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bella Villa Prima Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bella Villa Prima Hotel

Property: Bella Villa Prima Hotel
Address: 138 M.9 Soi 4, Pattya 2nd | Naklua, Banglamung, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 447 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Bella Villa Prima Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
92 well-appointed rooms and suites provide stylish decorated accommodation for guests. Located in the city a few minutes walking distance to shopping center, exciting nightlife and soothing Pattaya Beach area. With the ingeniously designed furniture and facilities, it is superbly modern and comfortable for long and short-term guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Priceline, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Bella Villa Prima Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing