We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/23/21
Hotels.com
$29
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/30/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$29
CheapTickets$29
Orbitz.com$29
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveler rating
8
28
25
8
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8
28
25
8
15
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 84 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2012

We didn't stay in the hotel but we decided to use the restaurant for a final meal on our last day of our holiday. What a mistake! I'm not expecting by any means perfect english speakers, but when 2 of our meals arrived noone knew which was which when asked (they were similar dishes). One of these dishes was cold so that went off to be heated and 5 minutes later a 3rd meal came, followed by its accompaniment 5 minutes later. The cold meal came back, still cold....and we were still waiting on a 4th meal, which never actually arrived! The staff accused us of eating this meal already. All in all it was very confusing, we ordered 4 meals, didnt eat 1, 1 didnt arrive and they tried to charge us for all 4. All in all, do not recommend, such a shambles for what looked like a nice hotel.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Service
3  Thank blissfulx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012 via mobile

this hotel is always a pleasure to stay at. dont get me wrong its no plush hotel but ticks all the boxes for a good pattaya holiday. a small pool to cool down in a nice big restraunt with a good seating area to watch the buzz of pattaya go buy also very good and reasonably priced food. rooms are clean and comfortable enough good tv and mini bar and bathroom is ok. also very close to good bars restraunts and 100 m from the beach.

Date of stay: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mikeymole123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2011

ne one flying to pattaya for a holiday must visit to this hotel it has evrything good location , good services ,big rooms there's a swimming pool near to walking street in pattaya from my side its well worth n a value for money budget hotel if i travel to pattaya wil must stay in this hotel, this is a hotel for evryone if nw one flying alone or with a family or coule can have a stay in this hotel even they provide a wifi facility and also have an internet at the lobby for the visitors staying in this hotel. bottom line must try once if u guys are in pattaya

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rohit42452
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2011

I used to like this hotel over the last few years as it was cheap and slightly out the way of the noise from the bars in Soi 7, but last month I stayed for 2 days and my body was covered in small bites. I was immediately itching when I got in the bed. The bed sheets and blanket were very old and the pillows are filled with cement I'm sure. The room cost 800 BHT. That was the cheapest. The more expensive was 1000 BHT. They now have wi-fi which is NOT free. I only remember it costing 1,400 BHT per week. Shocking. Everything seriously over-priced. I then checked into Rosie O'Grady's pub on Soi 7 which was very clean, quiet, big room with free wi-fi at 650 BHT per night.
The staff in the Queen's are very friendly but still not worth staying, ever again.

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank franky4f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2010

the queen pattaya is good for what you pay for.rooms are what you expect.the only let down is their refusal for a website or email address for you too contact them

Date of stay: January 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bristolgeoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews