We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice and comfortable” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Seasons Pattaya

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
The Seasons Pattaya
Ranked #352 of 441 Hotels in Pattaya
Singapore
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice and comfortable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 11, 2013

The hotel is decent and clean. I went there with my wife and my small son. Although the check in time is 14:00 and we arrived around 9.30am, the hotel staff were generous enough to provide us with room immediately. The room was decent size and was clean. It offers a couple of water bottles complimentary only. The breakfast is a good one with many dishes to choose from. It should be a delight for foodies. The hotel is located about 100m from the main road and about 600m from the Alcazar show. Has a restaurant and a small swimming pool. Overall the stay was very good.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Suvajit_m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Seasons Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

584 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    195
    169
    83
    84
See reviews for
127
146
51
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (89)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore
Level Contributor
93 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

This hotel is a butget hotel for family. Not very friendly management. Front desk was friendly but not the management. Food was bad!
We stated here as part of a Jet Airlines package.
In a locality which is close to street food, local market, yoy can eat sticky mango rice, pancakes, good range of local fruits. Etc.
The hotel is also close to the most popular profession of Thailand in the evening!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank PrasannaSugavanam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear Sir:

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at The Seasons Pattaya and sharing your experience with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback which will surely be shared to the team for further encouragement.

On the other hand, we also took note of your constructive comments which need to be addressed for future improvement. Rest assured that appropriate actions will be conducted to ensure that we serve you better in the future.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we all look forward to welcoming you to The Seasons Pattaya again in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

Very good stay & nice location.It is near to metro station.Good for indian food.Local sightseeing is available at hotel.Staff is cooperative & helps you for any difficulty.WiFi is free at lobby but only after 3 pm.Most of indians prefer to stay here because of indian breakfast & food is available in this hotel.

Room Tip: above 3rd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Seasons Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nagpur
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 31, 2013

The property is built in a excellent central location for tourist. The amenities and services are good. Have stayed in this property twice. Had a good experience. This place is popular with Indian family tourist. The Breakfast is good with a touch of Indian flavour. You can walk to almost all the frequented tourist attraction within the city from here. Strongly recommend.

Room Tip: Higher floors have good viewing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mPinaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Dear Sir,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with The Seasons Pattaya again during your recent visit and for sharing your appreciation with us.

We were delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us and particularly location and facilities of our hotel. Your comments on the service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to The Seasons Pattaya.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
116 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2013

Located behind the 2nd Beach Road, this is a very forgettable hotel. There is nothing to recommend and everything to be wary about to avoid. Starting from the reception at check in to the rooms to the food, everything is a big NO. The rooms are not very clean and one piece of soap passed off as toiletries; towels were not available (though they are supposed to give) and were made available after a lot of follow up. The staff and service is rude and appears that they are doing you a favour by letting you stay there. No complimentary tea / coffee maker in the rooms and even if you ask for an empty plate in the room, they charged an exorbitant Thai Bhat 100 for it. The buffet breakfast is also very poor. Overall, please avoid the place. I was upgraded after one day to a "better" room, but frankly there is no difference, except that it was a few floors higher. The swimming pool is also an apology.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank swaika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Dear Sir:

First of all, thank you very much for choosing The Seasons Pattaya as your accommodation choice during your recent visit in Thailand and for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At the seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we have taken seriously noted of your valuable comments, every single points which has been raised up. Rest assured that your constructive comments are shared among the management and we will take appropriate actions to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Level Contributor
46 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2013

Initially when we were picked up from the AC Bus stand, the route taken through the streets appeared to indicate that the hotel is located quite inside the streets. But when we walked down from the other exit, it was observed leading to the main road, and further down the road, we found Alcazar show venue, then we realised that how conveniently the hotel is located. Specially I would like to give excellent rating for the morning buffet breakfast served which was an excellent spread of items, which I did not get even during my recent trip to USA/Canada. Service in the hotel was a bit lacking but overall the hotel was excellent.

Room Tip: The rooms on the 10th floor were having superb view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kumarrrp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Dear Sir,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with The Seasons Pattaya during your recent visit to Thailand and for sharing your appreciation with us.

We were delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us and particularly location of our hotel. Your compliments on the choice of buffet breakfast are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team for further encouragement.

On the other hand, we also took note of your constructive comment with regards to the service level in the hotel. Rest assured that all Department Heads have been briefed and they will closely monitor and supervise all staff to extend the best standard of services to all guests including you in the future. Please accept my apology for any discomfort caused from this issue.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to The Seasons Pattaya.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

We booked 2 rooms for us- One for myself and family and the other for parents. The stay was nice and good. Location is nice. Try out the Indian restaurants adjacent to the streets of the hotel. You wont find much of the typical "thailand tourists" in this place, but mostly family crowd. The swimming pool is nice. Breakfast menu is alright. If you like venturing out other local food there are lots of restaurants near by- Russian to Malodwian. All major attractions are just at walkable distance. We normally used to return every day around 10-11 pm after our visits. Alcazar is also walkable, the beach is walkable, Hardrock cafe and even the "Honey Massage 2" is walkable from here!

Altogether a good one for Indian families visiting Pattaya.

Room Tip: Top floors are better with views
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AtriumExplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this review, November 4, 2013
Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at The Seasons Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
1.1 mi away
Pattaya Loft Hotel
Pattaya Loft Hotel
#258 of 441 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 512 reviews
1.3 mi away
Bella Express
Bella Express
#140 of 441 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 434 reviews
1.2 mi away
Ibis Pattaya
Ibis Pattaya
#36 of 441 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Citin Garden Resort by Compass Hospitality
2.5 mi away
Beverly Plaza Hotel
Beverly Plaza Hotel
#319 of 441 in Pattaya
3.0 of 5 bubbles 297 reviews
1.0 mi away
Four Seasons Place
Four Seasons Place
#62 of 441 in Pattaya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Seasons Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Seasons Pattaya

Property: The Seasons Pattaya
Address: 425/9 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly All Seasons Pattaya)
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #352 of 441 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — The Seasons Pattaya 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your The Seasons Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Pattaya All Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing