We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Seasons Pattaya
Nearby Hotels
$100
$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Pattaya(Pattaya)
$175
$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$140
$115
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Nova Suites Pattaya(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$41
$37
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Royal Cliff Beach Hotel(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$528
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$95
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
LK The Empress(Pattaya)(Great Value!)
$64
$55
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (619)
Filter reviews
619 results
Traveler rating
55
200
177
90
97
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
200
177
90
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolwalking streethard rock hoteldecent hotelpattaya beachnice roomtuk tukalcazarparlors
Filter
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 619 reviews
Reviewed March 24, 2013

The hotel is good. Small swimming pool. The hotel mainly for Asians( Indians). Very near to all places. Slightly interior from main road. No sea facing. It is not walkable distance too. You have to depend on taxi for every thing 200 Bhat. Break fast was good. Supplying towel for every person when you are going for bathing in Beach( No charge if you return it. If you lose oops heavy amount penalty) Rooms are pretty good. Good ambiance. Free mineral water in a bottle. Old style. Not nice. No gym. Free safe vault near the reception free of charge. So you can keep your passport, valuables when you are going to beach, coral island, under water. But you should not lost the key. If you loose oops 5000 Bhat. Because no spare key. only have to break it. So it is safe for your valuable provided you keep the key safe. Bar is very small near the reception. Nothing wonderful. You can stay there. Enjoy.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ganesh_law
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Dear Sir:

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with All Seasons Pattaya during your recent visit and for sharing your experience with us.

We were delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us and particularly value our hotel. Your comments will be shared with the whole team which is always encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our services as it is what we strive for everyday.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to the All Seasons Pattaya in the future.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

The hotel staffs were rough, behaviour at reception while departure was very rude. The food was good. Rooms OK. They charge exorbitantly for everything you use (except towels, bed and toiletries) so be careful to touch the fridge, better buy snacks, water from market 7eLEVEN.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PRADIP C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2013

Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

On the other hand, we were extremely sorry to read about the general attitude of our staff especially upon your departure. This does not in any way reflect the usual service level of All Seasons Pattaya. Kindly rest assured that all Heads of Department especially our Front Office Manager have been seriously briefed and will closely monitor and ensure that our staff serve the best service in an appropriate manner to all guests including you. A training in regards to guest relations will be carried out to avoid such incidents in the future.

Moreover, we also took note of your review related to the minibar items in the guestrooms. Kindly allow me to explain regarding this matter. All Seasons aim to provide comfort and convenience for budget traveler yet comparable to quality of services. All Seasons was built as an economy hotel with very competitive rates. Therefore, we have provided the necessary items as room's amenity but eliminated those unnecessary extras that are usually built into the hotel guest’s room rate. Extra items are available at extra cost including all minibars in the guestrooms, and keep economy prices for every guest. We would like to seek your kind understanding regarding this issue.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope you will give us the opportunity of welcoming you again in All Seasons Pattaya.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Been afraid of bed bug and cockroach but we havent seen any. Lift problem is true. The smell not so bad but the noise of tourist at night so loud. The door slam so hard. Just realise that this hotel is not accor chain any more. Somehow is ok stay and good buffet breakfast!

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank woraya t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your review regarding your stay at the All Seasons Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Pro: location wt good food around. Clean room
Con: old furniture , slowness frequent lift breakdown.

Was there for 2 nights. It's around 500 meters from beach but there are many food stalls around. Look out for this stall selling for fried chicken only on the same street. Cheap n delicious

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frisscal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

Dear Sir,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with All Seasons Pattaya during your recent visit to Thailand and for sharing your review with us.

We were delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your comments will be shared with the team which is encouraging for us to learn that our guests are satisfied with our facilities and services as it is what we strive for everyday.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon to the All Seasons Pattaya.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

We stayed in All Seasons for 3N in Jan, and it was a pleasant stay. Though the surrounding isn't that good, but was comfortable. The rooms were good and clean, maintenance staff was a bit rude, but that's due to language problem. They should hire at-least English speaking staff which makes communication in a better manner. Overall enjoyed my stay in the Hotel. If you are an Indian, should select this hotel for a good Indian Breakfast.

Room Tip: Don't take the rooms besides the Life, it makes a lot of noise during the night time and can hear footsteps which can make night life a bit creepy :)
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelers8583
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2013

Dear Sir:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the All Seasons Pattaya. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

On the other hand, we also took note of your valuable suggestion regarding the English skill of our staff. Please rest assured that our Department Heads concern have been also noted and an appropriate training will surely be conducted to all staff in order to ensure that we could serve you better.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely Yours,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews