We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good choice specially for family or group tour!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Seasons Pattaya
Ranked #373 of 445 Hotels in Pattaya
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good choice specially for family or group tour!!!”
Reviewed November 11, 2012 via mobile

Well here I am Jahanzeb again at your service guys as I am mad about pattaya.Guys I stayed there in 2011 and this hotel is really very good specially for family or group.wonderful interior and you will notice it right from reception area with lots of wooden work which I liked wether you go to restro area,wether massage area or your Room you will see the nice interior everywhere even the swimming pool I loved it with open bar.Whole staff is really polite and helpful you knw that all Thai people known for the smile on their face and All season staff are Among them so hatts off ...you call them and they are at your service.Pool area is good with massage area and open bar loved it.
Now lets talk about few negative point :-
1) it's far from the happening areas like walking street and other place you will need taxi to go anywhere.
2)If you alone and go to pattaya like most of the MEN do then you will b disappointed as they people charge baht 600/- to bring girl which I think very costly!!!
Nevertheless it's still a good option to stay.
God bless to All !!!

  • Stayed December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jahanzeb4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this review, November 18, 2012
Dear Sir/Madam


First of all, thank you very much to select our hotel as a venue and will become our LOYALTY guest.

We will continue our little efforts at every minutes ensuring our guests enjoy their stay and left Thailand with good memories. And eventually if our small efforts are appreciated by our guests, it is our real pressure and joyful moment.

I will share your comments with my team and encourage them.

Once again, my sincere thanks to your valuable time and look forward to opportunities to serve you.



Sincerely yours

The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

592 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    197
    172
    84
    86
See reviews for
130
149
51
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Booked with some trepidation because of mixed reviews. Pleasant suprise though.. Room was large and bed comfy. Yes their was noise from other guests in passage way but not after 10pm. Hotel management have gone to some effort to adress this issue. Clear warnings posted in rooms warning that excessive noise will not be tolerated. Seals have been placed onto bottom of doors to givea noise reduction effect.
Location,, Quiet end of soi 9 second road. 10 minute walk to beach or 10 baht bus ride.
Breakfast adequate and ample. Tailored for mostely for Indian clientel,(I prefer these breakfasts to european standards). plus option from egg station. I would use the all seasons again without doubt. Value for money +++++++

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kevin w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Dear Sir/Madam

First of all, thank you very much to select our hotel as a venue and will become our LOYALTY guest.

We will continue our little efforts at every minutes ensuring our guests enjoy their stay and left Thailand with good memories. And eventually if our small efforts are appreciated by our guests, it is our real pressure and joyful moment.

I will share your comments with my team and encourage them.

Once again, my sincere thanks to your valuable time and look forward to opportunities to serve you.

Sincerely yours
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 18, 2012

I'm afraid that after emailing the hotel every day for a week and not getting a reply back I think it would be best if we stayed elsewhere - if this is the service before we even arrive, what will it be like when we get there - management, if you are reading no need to reply now, ill find another hotel thank you

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JandBe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this review, November 2, 2012
Dear Sir

First of all, thank you very much for bringing to our attention the problem you have encountered during making a reservation. I am sorry that your experiences neither meet your expectations nor impression; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Sir, even we are in a Hi-Tech World, the unforeseen things could also be happened, for example put wrong e-mail address, mail message contains with virus and server blocked automatically, or mail message went thru junk mail by accident, etc. On the other hand, hotel side possibly got a problem with reservation staff members; if like that it is a very serious problem because the hotel will loose revenues.

Honestly, the voice of customers has top priority at our hotel. Even if we can not find full solution at the particular time, we keep in view for future possible project, as we may be find good opportunities to follow.

Lastly, we appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely yours
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Based on my experience, dont stay in this Hotel.
Because if anybody travelling from India, dont stay in this Hotel.
Our Stupid tour operators are booking in this Hotel only, this Hotel is very Cheap, so they are getting more cash.

But we need to face many problems with this hotel,
AC --- BAD
Water ---- BAD
ROOM SERVICE - BAD
BREAK FAST -- VERY VERY WORST.

Room Tip: Best IBIS Pattay, where they will not take the money for Guest also.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ujraju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this review, September 24, 2012
Dear Sir

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience of the dissatisfaction you have encountered during your recent stay with us at the All Seasons Pattaya. We took note of your constructive comment regarding A/C, water, breakfast and room service.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely yours
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Level Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2012

Best for budget travellers
small n beautiful hotel
swimming pool on 11th floor
needs to put some indian breakfast items to attract indian clients
beach is nearby hotel
small rooms but decently decorated

Room Tip: choose base category of room only
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SushilManglani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Flea in room & in bed.
Hairs everywhere
Loud slamming door noise from neighbors all night long.
Air con in meeting room is warm.
Non etiquitte group tour guests

food is good
service is decent w smiles

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank juthamas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Dear Sir

First of all, thank you very much for bringing to our attention the problem you have encountered during your visit in our hotel recently. I am sorry that the experience of the stay did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

We very much appreciate your constructive comment regarding the quality of cleanliness standard in our hotel rooms especially in the bedroom. This issue is well noted. I do strongly agree with you that the cleanliness is the most important factor to make your guests’ accommodation comfortable. Please again accept my sincere apologize that the cleanliness level of our hotel was still under your expectation.

Our Executive Housekeeper committed to improve the quality of work by created action plan to make sure that we serve a clean and comfort room to all of our value guests including you. For example, the daily inspection schedule in all rooms by Housekeeping Supervisors will be seriously conducted and a monthly pest control will be emphasized and punctually followed up. Kindly rest assured that we will also emphasize the training to all Housekeepers as well.

Please be advised that we know that groups create noise as their nature of group behavior. We have trained our Reception staffs assigning groups and individual guests however some day we receive a short notice from the group tour and we could not control well of room assigning. We are sorry for your inconvenience.

Moreover, we very much appreciated your constructive comment regarding the problem of air condition in the Meeting room. This issue has been well noted. Please rest assured that our Chief Engineer has been briefed regarding this matter. He will surely take immediate action to check and rectify the problems.

At all seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely yours
The Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.1 mi away
Pattaya Loft Hotel
Pattaya Loft Hotel
#285 of 445 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 519 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bella Express
Bella Express
#135 of 445 in Pattaya
3.5 of 5 bubbles 440 reviews
0.7 mi away
Ibis Pattaya
Ibis Pattaya
#38 of 445 in Pattaya
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Beverly Plaza Hotel
Beverly Plaza Hotel
#330 of 445 in Pattaya
3.0 of 5 bubbles 299 reviews
1.4 mi away
Citin Garden Resort by Compass Hospitality
0.1 mi away
Grand Sole Pattaya Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Seasons Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Seasons Pattaya

Property: The Seasons Pattaya
Address: 425/9 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly All Seasons Pattaya)
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #373 of 445 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — The Seasons Pattaya 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Seasons Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Pattaya All Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing