We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Flea in bed. Loud Noise at night.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Seasons Pattaya
Ranked #376 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Flea in room & in bed.
Hairs everywhere
Loud slamming door noise from neighbors all night long.
Air con in meeting room is warm.
Non etiquitte group tour guests

food is good
service is decent w smiles

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank juthamas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded September 17, 2012

Dear Sir

First of all, thank you very much for bringing to our attention the problem you have encountered during your visit in our hotel recently. I am sorry that the experience of the stay did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

We very much appreciate your constructive comment regarding the quality of cleanliness standard in our hotel rooms especially in the bedroom. This issue is well noted. I do strongly agree with you that the cleanliness is the most important factor to make your guests’ accommodation comfortable. Please again accept my sincere apologize that the cleanliness level of our hotel was still under your expectation.

Our Executive Housekeeper committed to improve the quality of work by created action plan to make sure that we serve a clean and comfort room to all of our value guests including you. For example, the daily inspection schedule in all rooms by Housekeeping Supervisors will be seriously conducted and a monthly pest control will be emphasized and punctually followed up. Kindly rest assured that we will also emphasize the training to all Housekeepers as well.

Please be advised that we know that groups create noise as their nature of group behavior. We have trained our Reception staffs assigning groups and individual guests however some day we receive a short notice from the group tour and we could not control well of room assigning. We are sorry for your inconvenience.

Moreover, we very much appreciated your constructive comment regarding the problem of air condition in the Meeting room. This issue has been well noted. Please rest assured that our Chief Engineer has been briefed regarding this matter. He will surely take immediate action to check and rectify the problems.

At all seasons, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely yours
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (607)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

243 - 249 of 607 reviews

Reviewed September 3, 2012

The stay was quite comfortable with hotel location within the short distance of all the attractions in Pattaya. The food and service were reasonably good. The spa was also nice with reasonable rates. Its advisable for people who want a massage in clean environment to use hotel spa as its quite good and offers discount to hotel guests. The food options are very limited for Vegetarian and that is an area of improvement for hotel. The staff can understand english but with some difficulty but is same with most hotels.

Room Tip: The room at higher floors offer better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dixitjasani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank win3543
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2012

This Hotel was the first of the Thailand leg of our Tour. Had Booked 3 rooms and Stayed for 2 nights. The Hotel Location is close to the market but the Approach Road is very poor. The Hotel itself is located in a very shady lane.
The Lobby was full of guests and chaos reigned supreme. The check-in desks were equipped enough to handle such crowd flow and the Check - in was full of hassles. The staff went about explaining as to what was chargeable, what was not and seemed very wary of its visitors.
We entered out room. The Room was Ok, Nothing special. However the Air Conditioning was poor, stains decorated the coffee table and sofa. The only good thing was that we had a good view.
The Bathroom too was ordinary.Simply put the Room wasn't properly prepared for us.

The Bell Boy brought the Luggage upstairs but refused to bring it into our rooms unless we paid him a hefty tip!! The Hotel needs to do a serious rethink of its Recruitment Policy!!

The Breakfast was nothing special. We also had lunch on the first day. They served Indian food as the majority of the guests were Indian. Food was average. Breakfast though was crowded with guests and finding a table meant entering a battlefield.

The Elevators were noisy and one stopped while being used.

Hotel Staff were simply not upto the standard.

There wasnt much that the Hotel offered to its guests.

I recommend people to stay away. Not worth the price. Forgettable Experience

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kimianks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2012

Dear Sir

First of all, thank you very much for bringing to our attention the problem you have encountered during your visit in our hotel recently. I am sorry that the experience of the stay did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

Your comment is important to the success of our hotel; please rest assured that we take your comment very seriously to work on improving quality of service. Moreover, we also took carefully noted of your valuable comment regarding our staff manner. Our aim and intent is to ensure all employees are totally customer-focus and all guest concerns and requests are handled quickly and efficiently. I can only reiterate our regret about the general attitude that we did not handle the situation in the proper manner.

Sir, we sincerely hope this experience doesn’t impair your trust in All Seasons Pattaya and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.


Sincerely yours
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012

First impression of the hotel was good.
Check-in was uneventful, and the staff was polite.
The room was spacious and clean.
Those were the first impressions.
After that, the stay was horrible.
When the cold water shower tap was turned on, the water was not cold but warm. This would be ok if the water was consistently of the same temperature, but it fluctuates!
Be careful if young children are taking a shower.

The breakfast was uninteresting and tasteless.
The only food item of any reasonable standard was the fruit platter.

The hotel was accessible via a narrow lane.
There was no incident, but unsure about safety for young families out to do some night shopping.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mike k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

I have stay for 2 nights very comfortable, very nice room good view you can see the sea from the hotel window, staff are very friendly especially front desk staffs

breakfast is fair but a lot of indian food, restaurant staff is very good offering

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimberryBkK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kkeigo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ASVoices, Manager at The Seasons Pattaya, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pattaya
0.2 mi away
Bella Express Hotel
Bella Express Hotel
#2 of 21 in Bang Lamung
459 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pattaya Loft Hotel
Pattaya Loft Hotel
#315 of 458 in Pattaya
531 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grand Sole Pattaya Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Ibis Pattaya
Ibis Pattaya
#34 of 458 in Pattaya
1,326 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hillside Resort Pattaya
Hillside Resort Pattaya
#176 of 458 in Pattaya
63 reviews
0.6 mi away
Crown Pattaya Beach
Crown Pattaya Beach
#150 of 458 in Pattaya
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Seasons Pattaya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Seasons Pattaya

Address: 425/9 Moo 9, Pattaya 2nd Road, Pattaya 20150, Thailand (Formerly All Seasons Pattaya)
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #376 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: $32 - $50 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Seasons Pattaya 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your The Seasons Pattaya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Pattaya Hotel Pattaya
Pattaya All Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing