We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveler rating
16
37
22
8
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
16
37
22
8
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 93 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2012

We stayed in this hotel before but unfortunately on December 1 2011 the management got changed and things went down. We rented a villa. It was dirty and unkept. Many things did not work . It took us at least 10 days and many hours of begging the management to fix some of the defects.
The cleaning of the villa was supposed to be done every 3 days but in practice it was only every 7-8 days.
The hotel has a tennis court in a relatively good condition with some cracks on the surface but there is a laundry on one side which blows hot air and powder into the court and a garbage dump on the other which produces horrible smell.
The pool area next to villas is dirty and unkept. Poolside furniture broken, dirty and old. Restrooms dirty and without soap.
The main pool is ok but at night time the management almost never turned on light making guests to leave in the dark. We saw people falling as a result.
Nobody advised us about construction/renovation all around our villa, noise from which we had to endure during all of our stay making it unbearable.
Overall our stay was a bad experience with a lot of problems which the management, particularly Mr. Kretin and Ms Nun, handled very poorly.
We will avoid staying in the hotel in the future.

Room tip: All villas are in bad shape but have good space for big families.
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank vladimir469
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

dont expect a 5 star room or service nor a grand buffet breakfast....its just a good 3 star hotel on jomtien..the pool was great, the breakfast was good, service was ok we paid around $50 a nite ....so cant complain at all.. the girls at the massage centre were very frindly and helpful make sure u give them some tips!!

Date of stay: February 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Zuluponting
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2011

One of my best stays, at the 7th floor looking at the beach every evening just outside your window you had the spectacular dragonflies show thousands of this beautiful creatures hovering outside. The swimming pool is big and no many people use it, they have a pool bar, delicious Margaritas and Pinas Coladas I can testify that, try myself a few dozens just to get an informed opinion. Lovely hotel in our budget frame, our family love it, as usual in Thailand the staff is very polite and helpful, at the front desk is a young lady who will coordinate all your tours options, the breakfast buffet is huge so if you want to save a bit of money have it late about 10:30 and you can go on that fuel all day, I asked if possible to be taken to Suvarnavumi 150 kms away, to my surprise they said yes paid a very reasonable amount I think about USD 95.00 for 4 of us and all in a modern a/c van all the way to the airport.... Sure I will return.

Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank elytenrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2011

paid 1600 baht a night to stay and hotel room ok but staff very unfriendly and unhelpful.has a kids room but a lady hotel staff would take up to an hr to open or just casually smile and say no key! we had to put in complaint to manager about this member of staff for being very rude to my partner, everytime he asked for a drink or service she just laughed in his face!stupid cow. breakfast very bad compared to otehr hotels we have stayed at .wouldnt stay again, ever!also uncomfortable bed and very noisy at night due to loud music at front of hotel

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joanne906
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2010

The hotel is clean, but fairly modest, the service good, rooms are simple and no balcony. There is a large swimming pool, water is always clean, there is a bar near the pool, which is very convenient and there is always free sun loungers. The hotel has a tennis court, always free and you can safely play tennis for 200 baht per hour.
The hotel has a fitness room and massage room.
Hotel is located beside the beach (in 100 m across the road).
The hotel is not wery old & It is wery good hotel for budget travellers.
Location only not wery good if want easy way to go shopping & go to Walking Street.
Cheap price, enough comfortable, quiet, breakfast is okay, shop 7/11 very nearby, friendly staff, tuk-tuk nearby.
One big swimming pool & other small.

Date of stay: May 2008
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DaoMind
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews