We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$38
Breakfast included
Agoda.com
$31
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Trip.com
$36
Fully refundable before Fri, Mar 8
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveler rating
81
71
50
20
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
81
71
50
20
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 234 reviews
Reviewed May 14, 2019

Overall it's very nice hotel with spacious room and pet welcome. Moreover, it's reasonable price with beach side atmosphere (even the beach is kind of dirty). Food is delicious and variety. And they also have pet zone.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Darin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bella Villa C, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad to hear such a nice review about our hotel and staff. let me share your review to our staff.It will be a real pleasure for us to host you in our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Suitable for family or couple with pets. Room is very comfortable with many facilities. This hotel has wonderful swimming pool, fitness room, Sauna and etc. Traveller will enjoy their stay at Bella Villa Cabana.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank OnAir22429374513
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bella Villa C, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad to hear such a nice review about our hotel and staff. let me share your review to our staff.It will be a real pleasure for us to host you in our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

First of all, I went to your hotel last year, we’re happy so much with your good service, various facilities and clam location. We have a wonderful willing to come back to your hotel again in this year.

For this year, We stayed the president suite room for last weekend, unfortunately we met the rebuilt room in the second floor (without sea view from the height of surrounded trees) and the noisy karaoke party at that night without informing when checking in!! We have an old auntie (almost 80 years old) who always sleeps around 8 O’clock everyday, however the noisy party finished around 10 pm, please imagine how terrible it was!!! We appreciated your front desk receptionist who tried to release our problem by extend time of using swimming pool to 10 pm, but all lights around the pool turned off at 9:15 pm and your security guard told us to leave now. It’s so bad that you don’t communicate your staff. Your desk told us to have extra late check out till 2 pm, and again key card were cut off at noon. This was OK because we planned to have lunch outside.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Road01567455813
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bella Villa C, Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2019

Dear Road01567455813,

Warm Greetings from Bella Villa Cabana.
First of all we would like to thank you for taking the time to write this valuable feedback. This will help us improve our service.

All concerns you mentioned have been noted and brought to the attention of our Management so that steps can be taken to implement improvements specially on our staff service mind.

On behalf of our entire team, we would like to apologize for the unpleasant experience that you had, during your stay at our hotel. I hope you can forgive this inconvenience and not let it stop you from staying with us in the future.

We wish that you would give us another chance so that we could provide you with the service and hospitality that you truly deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019

Found this wonderful pet friendly hotel (pets up to 10 Kgs) about 10 minutes drive from central Pattaya. 4 star and on the beach... we had a pet friendly room on the third floor and was very pleasantly surprised how big it was, as well as being very clean. Staff very welcoming at check in and during our stay. The pool is fabulous and the very clean as are the grounds... The beach is about 10 metres away. Buffet breakfast is well worth it and you have both Thai and Western choices. We stayed three nights and would have loved to have stayed more.... but we will be back again as we only live 5 hours away..

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PaulandSu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bella Villa C, Reception at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2019

Thank you very much for your wonderful review with us the positive reviews like this will always encourage us to do more and more to make our guest happy during their stay. We hope to see you soon again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2019

Very good staff and room very comfortable best view pool are so great recommended if you travel to Pattaya breakfast was good sea just in front of hotel dog allowed that so great we really enjoy stay here

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mobile68362330918
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Bella Villa C, Front Office Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2019

Thank you very much for your review. We are very glad to hear such a nice review about our hotel and staff. let me share your review to our staff.It will be a real pleasure for us to host you in our hotel again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews