We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$36
Fully refundable before Mon, Mar 4
Breakfast included
Priceline
$39
Agoda.com
$31
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveler rating
81
71
50
20
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
81
71
50
20
12
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 234 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2018

The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Private and shady hotel with near beach. My family stayed at the hotel in long weekend, in April, so there many tourists here. Breakfast is variety and quite delicious. And I feel safety to stay here.!

Room tip: In pool deluxe room, there are microwave, dishes, spoons, forks and coffee cups. And a new air conditioner!!
Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank prissanadathorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bellavillas, General Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2018

Dear khun Prissanadathorn

Thank you very much for review with us. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we wish to visit us again. :)
Happy Songkran.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2018

Good breakfast friendly environment is ok if compare with another in the same rate Bella is medium but we accept to stay here cause of we need to stay with our pet only. That’s the first reason I select to stay.

Room tip: Not many room for pet
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yingpodjana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bellavillas, General Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear Khun Yingpodjana

Thank you very much for your review. Your pet can stay free of charge. Our hotel only charges for 2nd pet and maximum allow per room is 3 pets.
Also if you have large size dog, we also allow to stay during weekday from Sunday - Thursday except long weekend.

We are looking forward to service you again in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018

Cleanliness is a concern. The room facilities are old/not function well but the location is quite good and easy to reach. May not be recommended for elders as the facilities and service are not supported.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank supakrit_kn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bellavillas, General Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Dear Mr. Supakrit

Thank you very much for your feedback.
We are now in the renovating process. We have now upgrading LED TV, Air Conditioners and repaint the whole building.
Please advise us which facilities is not suitable for the elderly so we can give feedback to our management and try our best to service you in the future.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2018

I have stayed in this hotel now twice for eight weeks. It fits all my criteria. I have found the staff to be very polite and accommodating. I had an incident of my purse being stolen last time by a hotel reside. The staff were most professional and dealt with this extremely wel their CCTV is superb and the receptionist knew how to work it very well. The courtesy bus into town is very frequent with friendly and safe drivers but the best bit it is free. I plan to stay there in 2019.

Room tip: The room was kept very clean and was very well equipped throughout
Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sandraoverton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
bellavillas, General Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2018

Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to see you and looking forward to seeing you again next year.
We are now painting our exterior and wish you will like our new building color.
See you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

I saw a few positjve reviews on Tripadvisor about this establishment and booked a room. Unfortunately, in my surprise, this hotel was a dump. What made it worse, the are having renovation (or yo be exact touch up mold signs on the walls). As soon as the paint job is done they try to occupy thday room. The smell and chemical fumes are unbearable, not yup mention health hazards. Had to move to another hotel. When checking out, the front desk accused me of stealing condoms from the bathroom. Apparently, they supply condoms to thier guests, which is a good thing, but honestly, i didn't steal any. The hotel is 10km away from the main attractions. It's cost 300-400 baht one way on taxi to go to the center of town

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank obaida674
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BellaVillaCabana, Manager at Bella Villa Cabana, responded to this reviewResponded June 5, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback .We agree with all your comments and use to improve services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews