We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Бюджетно, зато почти на первой береговой линии в центре!”
Review of Sawasdee Sea View

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sawasdee Sea View
Ranked #381 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Reviewed November 26, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank xblood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (375)
There are newer reviews for Sawasdee Sea View
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

246 - 252 of 375 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Угловые с выходом на море! Но слышимость в номере везде одинаково, как будто рядом с тобой! Мы жили...
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alpidovskaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2012, traveled solo
Thank bald1412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank konkun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MaxsimLyubchenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 24, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marco V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pattaya hotels
0.2 mi away
Sawasdee Sabai
Sawasdee Sabai
#236 of 458 in Pattaya
190 reviews
0.8 mi away
Eastiny Residence Hotel
Eastiny Residence Hotel
#339 of 458 in Pattaya
119 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sawasdee Pattaya
Sawasdee Pattaya
#393 of 458 in Pattaya
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Bliss Mansion
Bliss Mansion
#354 of 458 in Pattaya
11 reviews
0.0 mi away
Sea me Spring Hotel
Sea me Spring Hotel
#79 of 458 in Pattaya
163 reviews
0.0 mi away
Serenotel Pattaya Beach Front
Serenotel Pattaya Beach Front
#129 of 458 in Pattaya
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sawasdee Sea View? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sawasdee Sea View

Address: 302/1 M.10 Soi 10 Pattaya 2 Rd, Pattaya 20260, Thailand
Location: Thailand > Chonburi Province > Pattaya
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #381 of 458 Hotels in Pattaya
Price Range: $17 - $29 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sawasdee Sea View 2*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sawasdee Sea View reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing