We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“friendly staff”
other travelers have booked this property
The villa in best Location in town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa in best Location in town
4 bed room luxury villa with private pool BBQ by the pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
The villa in best Location in town
4 bed room luxury villa with private pool
BBQ by the pool area
Salt water swimming pool
master bed rooms open to the pool
2nd bed room also opening on to pool
chill out sitting area by the pool
open plan facing lounge and tv , patio doors to pool
Dining ,kitchen, and lounge open plan
Open plan villa with private salt swimming pool
picture of villa from swimming pool waterfall area
Dining ,kitchen, and lounge open plan
dining area facing to pool
bed room 3
bedroom 3 facing en suite
bed room4
ensuite
evening photo
garden facing pool
photo of pool and villa whilst standing on my husbands shoulders
landscape area
Grand condo private beach entrance access only with villa key card
Grand condo communiial pool by the beach entrance including 2 childrens pools
Dongtan beach at our beach entrance said by some travel guides to be the best in Pattaya
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
Any
English first
rickcolli...
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
“friendly staff”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

4 of us stayed in this Condo for a week in July, staff were pleasant and very helpful. The location was great, it was just a 5 minute Baht bus ride into the heart of Pattaya. We used the swimming pool everyday and enjoyed the privacy surrounding the property, also the maid service was daily at 2pm which suited us perfectly. The property Manager Joy provided a friendly and welcoming service :)
I would definitely stay here again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantastic - very clean - excellent service and a great swimming pool”
Reviewed January 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed 10 days in the Jasmine villa in January and had a relaxing and wonderful stay.
Everything needed is at the door step, the beach and very good restaurants so there was nothing missing. The owners hospitality was excellent, never felt so welcome to a place before. The pool was cleaned every day and the people who cleaned just made the whole stay to a most delightful experience.
24 hours supermarket - great. The villa is also situated within guarded area so it felt very safe. Great 10 days of our life

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kanhaiya...
1 review
“Amazing#superb#nicehost#dream come true villa# ”
Reviewed December 6, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Well words will be short to describe this amazing villa thanks to our cheeky host "Nonglak Ashton"--Joy. We booked this villa for the first time and doubts were continuously hitting on our mind while travelling to this new place in this town but all doubts were cleared when we saw this villa. The only thing which came out after seeing villa was "Wow". We booked this villa to celebrate our friend bachelor's and it was superb and amazing decision which we made it. It was a dream come true home. Everything in villa was nicely arranged, which can easily attract your eyes. We were carrying all Indian food stuff, which we can easily prepare at villa kitchen. The kitchen had all utensils, what you can imagine at your home kitchen. It was perfect vacation. We really like the cleaness what they maintained. The most fascinating thing which came across was the back gate of the society, which makes you directly enter into jomtein beach.

I will definitely suggest all people to book this villa for your perfect vacation.

Thanks joy for your kind love. We will miss your villa and offcourse you :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sanket k
1 review
“wonderful place worth of money on vacation for relax”
Reviewed April 25, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Joy is great host , she come to meet us when we reach at place even had some surgery, really great host, and about place is same as in photo, and her staff also friendly, every place is near by that villa, pool in that villa is really good and clean, everything in order as we require, we recommend this place to my friends and everyone, who want to stay peacefully in Pattaya.... THIS PLACE IS BEST (5/5 RETTING) ......

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fannie S
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed April 21, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We enyoed our 10days stay alot, The house met our expectations and the pool was great. Good cleaning and help. Close to the beach and not far from all the entertainment in pattaya. The standard was high and the pictures are accurate! If i visit pattaya again i will stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yunus S
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great time in Pattaya”
Reviewed February 27, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We stayed one week in this beautiful, clean and comfortable villa. Joy and her staff is very kindly and helpful. They helped us always when we needed something. They took care about us like a family. The atmosphere in this area is very quiet and pleasant. The Jomtien Beach is reachable by walk in 5 minutes. Restaurants, ATM's and mall's are very close. I highly recommend this property without any exception.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David P
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic location and excellent service”
Reviewed January 24, 2016 for a stay in January 2016

The location was perfect. It was less then a minutes walk from the beach, yet private enough to be away from a lot of the traffic and other tourists. The Villa itself was immaculate and the warm, but modern decor was extremely cozy complimented by a good size swimming pool. All 4 rooms were really spacious and were very comfortable. We also had the added benefit of being only four doors away from the owner who was very friendly, approachable and provided a service which far exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend this Villa to anyone wishing to stay in Pattaya.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing