We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing villa, amazing experience”
other travelers have booked this property
The villa in best Location in town
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The villa in best Location in town
4 bed room luxury villa with private pool BBQ by the pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
The villa in best Location in town
4 bed room luxury villa with private pool
BBQ by the pool area
Salt water swimming pool
master bed rooms open to the pool
2nd bed room also opening on to pool
chill out sitting area by the pool
open plan facing lounge and tv , patio doors to pool
Dining ,kitchen, and lounge open plan
Open plan villa with private salt swimming pool
picture of villa from swimming pool waterfall area
Dining ,kitchen, and lounge open plan
dining area facing to pool
bed room 3
bedroom 3 facing en suite
bed room4
ensuite
evening photo
garden facing pool
photo of pool and villa whilst standing on my husbands shoulders
landscape area
Grand condo private beach entrance access only with villa key card
Grand condo communiial pool by the beach entrance including 2 childrens pools
Dongtan beach at our beach entrance said by some travel guides to be the best in Pattaya
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pattaya, Chonburi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Traditional) first
English first
Any
English first
Philipzzz
Singapore, null, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa, amazing experience”
Reviewed May 3, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We were travelling in a group of 7 and were trying to find a villa that could hold all of us in. Coming across this villa , it was filled with positive reviews and the photos of the apartment are appealing so we decided to go for it.
The owner Joy was very helpful , kind and approachable. Upon booking the villa, she helped to arrange a minivan to pick us up from the airport. When we arrived, the villa wasnt ready so she kindly opened up one of her rooms in her own house to put our luggage down so that we could head off for lunch.
When we came back and finally checked in, we are pleasantly surprised . What we saw in the picture was what we get, the villa was clean and well furbished . The staff was also very helpful in explaining the rules of the villa. The villa is fully air-conditioned but there is a limit to how much electricity you can use a day, which isn't a problem as we are out most of the time. The television has cable TV and also they have bought some nice movie DVDs for guest to watch. The pool was clean and towels are provided.
The location was also good. Exiting from the back of the condo brings you right to the beach where there are many food choices, Thai, western and seafood. Opposite the villa main entrance, there is a 24hr supermarket and also some nice food choices. Going further down there is an outlet mall and there is also a escape game nearby that is worth a try if you are in groups.
Overall, the whole experience with the villa was amazing. The villa was so comfortable that we did not want to leave our villa sometimes. It is conveniently located behind the beach and opposite a supermarket. Getting around Pattaya was relatively easy and cheap so location wasn't a big problem. Service was awesome. Hats off to Joy and her staff for making our stay such a memorable one.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How luxurious and comfortable it was.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mikkel420
Ikast-Brande Municipality, Denmark
2 reviews
“the best service ever”
Reviewed February 18, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

i can only advice everyone to stay at one of the houses owned by Joy. Joy is the woman who rents out these houses. she is very kind, funny and beautiful :) she was very helpful throughout the stay. the maids were also very kind and effective. we didn't have to lift a finger ourselves. when her houses were no longer available, she found a new one for us. at the new house she gave us her commission for giving us to the other house owners. i cannot wait to go back and stay at her houses :)

Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millimati...
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The perfect bubble, great condo, pool, facilities and host”
Reviewed January 12, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We were a mixed group of one family consisting of a couple, a teenager, a twenty something, and then two adult females and a 20 something daughter with Downs. We fitted into this space perfectly and were all comfortable with plenty of space for everyone to enjoy. The place is convenient for the well stocked supermarket, and Pan Pan a fantastic Italian and ice-cream restaurant, and The Sketchbook a great café and restaurant. The place is convenient for the beach, the water park and amenities and thankfully situated nearer Jomtien than Pattaya beach. We were not impressed with Pattaya walking street which had a bad vibe and as we were not exactly the clientele they expected we were still all approached with menu offers that were not of the culinary variety! Despite this aside, we loved our buble world in the sanctuary of the condo's moo baan. Joy's team kept the place and pool spotless without being intrusive. We enjoyed a fantastic day out to the Pattaya Elephant Farm whose dining combo deal makes what is a great facility offering good standard of care for their mahouts and elephants into a delightful experience for all. Ox cart racing at its best! We all loved Jasmine condo villa and highly recommend it to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool, the villa, the wonderful illusion of grandeur at an affordable price
Liked least: Pattaya Walking Street
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed December 22, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DidiBangk...
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed August 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We spent a very nice week in this villa. The pool is large and suitable for all of us (5 adults and 4 kids from 7mo to 10yo). The house is very clean and close to all access (beach, supermarket, street markets, bars ...). It’s equipped with a large number of kitchen accessories, lots of plates, glasses, utensils… all of very excellent quality.
The owners are very pleasant without being "over present", like in many places we‘ve been before. They are absolutely flexible and can provide additional things if necessary (baby bed, high chair, BBQ, …)
The cleaning team is very discrete and did not disturb our activities.
We will definitively return to this place with a great pleasure. It was close to perfection to my point of view.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very clean villa
Liked least: Another house working behind the house, slighty noisy
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William Y
1 review
“Amazing and immaculate”
Reviewed June 13, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The owner is friendly, nice and helpful. The villa itself was well maintained and a joy to stay in. Will highly recommend to anybody interested staying in a quiet location yet close to beach and conveniently located.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Australia
Reviewed April 12, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing