We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Official Hotel
$60
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
FindHotel
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Priceline$61
Expedia.com$70
Booking.com$70
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,195)
Filter reviews
2,195 results
Traveler rating
1,257
584
201
88
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,257
584
201
88
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking street hotel grounds pools hai baht
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 2,195 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2020 via mobile

Amongst what is the famous Pattaya Street, you will come to a true gem.

Siam Bayshore is truly an amazing experience, with a truly unique atmosphere. The feeling of the old adventure movies like Indian jones, or something like the Jungle Cruise for the modern.

The setting of this traditions Thai Style resort, welcomes you with a executive, and garden style rooms both very unique in their own way. Along with a lot of accommodations two pools, very cool looking late night bar with a variety of entertainment (Pool, Checkers, Chess, Reading, Ect.) spa, 24 hour restaurant, a fine dinning restaurant, and a all you can eat dinner by the bay cost 800 Baht - 27$ US.

You also get a free breakfast buffet which was always good with a sleepy few different items as the days passed.

The room we had an amazing view, very spacious, looked amazing, clean, well kept. Restroom had a glass shower, separate bath tube, and toilet all in one.

The Garden pool has truly an amazing view of the hillside, as the pool near the Bay side had its own true views of its own. Garden is more exclusive, where the Bay Side is near the Pattaya Street so it will be on your own preferences which you truly prefer.

The Spa has many options for tradition Thai style massages, to coffee or green tea deep cleans.

Personally Opinion: Was an amazing experience the staff was always very good to us, nice, and very informative. Lots of the staff could speak English,so it made it easy to make our way around. Would definitely come back to stay at this resort if coming back out to Pattaya again!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank arukaadventures
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siam Bayshore Management, General Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for great feedback following your experience at Siam Bayshore Resort, Pattaya.

I am glad that you were delighted with our service overall, we truly appreciate your effort in recommending our resort to your circle of friends. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for yet another perfect stay.

It is a pleasure to have you as our guest.

Sawasdee and Best regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2020 via mobile

Thank you for all great hospitality during my stay, I love my room that was upgraded as Reception tried to find King Bed Room for me.

My dinner at Balu Hai by The Sea was superb! all staffs are very attentive to my need and always checked if I need anything, and of course food were delicious :) a lot of variety and I couldn't try them all.

Siam Bayshore will be in my list once I had a chance to be back.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank 51meawp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siam Bayshore Management, General Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for great feedback following your experience at Siam Bayshore Resort, Pattaya.

I am glad that you were delighted with our service overall, we truly appreciate your effort in recommending our resort to your circle of friends. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for yet another perfect stay.

It is a pleasure to have you as our guest.

Sawasdee and Best regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2020 via mobile

Very good services for rooms,
restuarant and front by
Mr.Kirin , Ms Kristin and others.
Rooms are very clean and good
comfortable.
Breakfast is very good.
Fitness room is very good.
Good view and convenient for
visiting to Laan Island and
Walking Street at South Pattaya.
พนักงานบริการดีมากทั้งแผนก
ห้องพัก ห้องอาหาร และต้อนรับ
คุณคิริน และคุณคริสติน
ห้องพักสะอาด เครื่องบริการครบถ้วน
อาหารเช้าอร่อย ห้องออกกำลังกายทันสมัย
ครบถ้วน วิวดีสะดวกเดินเที่ยว
Walking street

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dusa1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siam Bayshore Management, General Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2020
Google Translation

เรียน ท่านลูกค้าที่เคารพ

ในนามของผู้บริหารและพนักงาน สยามเบย์ชอร์ รีสอร์ท พัทยา ขอขอบพระคุณเป็นอย่างสูงที่ท่านให้ความไว้วางใจมาใช้บริการที่ผ่านมา

ข้อเสนอแนะและคำติชมของท่านมีประโยชน์เพื่อพัฒนาและปรับปรุงการให้บริการลูกค้าของทางรีสอร์ทเป็นอย่างมาก

และหวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งว่าเราจะมีโอกาสต้อนรับดูแลการพักผ่อนที่พัทยาของท่านในครั้งต่อไป

ด้วยความเคารพอย่างสูง

นายปวิช โชคกัลยาณี
ผู้อำนวยการฝ่ายห้องพัก

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2020 via mobile

Siam Bayshore was the best choice we could ever made! Hotel is beautiful, breakfasts are super delicious and stuff is the nicest and the most polite. I would recommend everyone choosing Siam Bayshore!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank 71martynaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siam Bayshore Management, General Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for great feedback following your experience at Siam Bayshore Resort, Pattaya.

I am glad that you were delighted with our service overall, we truly appreciate your effort in recommending our resort to your circle of friends. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for yet another perfect stay.

It is a pleasure to have you as our guest.

Sawasdee and Best regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2020

Excellent hotel, nice and spotlessly clean rooms. Very good location,great service. We stayed there for the 20th time last month and vere extremely satisfied with everything again. Thank you, Michal and Iveta

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Eva V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Siam Bayshore Management, General Manager at Siam Bayshore, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for great feedback following your experience at Siam Bayshore Resort, Pattaya.

I am glad that you were delighted with our service overall, we truly appreciate your effort in recommending our resort to your circle of friends. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for yet another perfect stay.

It is a pleasure to have you as our guest.

Sawasdee and Best regards,

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews