We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Nice ride down🤩

This was one of the things i wanted to do on my trip. It cost 400baht to take lift to 56 floor and... read more

Reviewed November 21, 2019
tommys962
,
Pietarsaari, Finland
via mobile
Amazing view

Good place to visit. If you going to Pattaya, then you should go there, there is a very beatiful... read more

Reviewed October 22, 2019
MargaritaKozlova
,
Almaty, Kazakhstan
via mobile
Read all 683 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pattaya
from $16.42
More Info
from $15.27
More Info
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveler rating
201
238
162
46
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
201
238
162
46
36
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 683 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2019 via mobile

It was fun. Very slow but something I'm glad I did.
The photos were quite expensive.
The little rollercoaster at the back was also fun. There was nobody else there.

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank sarah w
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2019

I had watched a few videos on youtube and wanted to do this. This for me was just amazing. Staff were helpful, friendly and keen to ensure that all safety measures were met. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: March 2019
1  Thank fredgT5809AR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2019 via mobile

The view is really amazing. You can enjoy just to relax and take pictures. Price is 200 baht. Inside a cafeteria, a souvenir shop and toilet. Outside many activities for family with children

Date of experience: January 2019
3  Thank claudioz710
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2018

Everything in this place is really old and rotten, I didn't felt using anything because it feels unsafe. Is there any authority checking these amenities? An accident will happen here.

Date of experience: December 2018
2  Thank Soto P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2018 via mobile

A really great view. The zip line thing is really slow so it's not that scary, don't worry. You can get a photo for an extra fee.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank troojg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews