We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Nice ride down🤩

This was one of the things i wanted to do on my trip. It cost 400baht to take lift to 56 floor and... read more

Reviewed November 21, 2019
tommys962
,
Pietarsaari, Finland
via mobile
Amazing view

Good place to visit. If you going to Pattaya, then you should go there, there is a very beatiful... read more

Reviewed October 22, 2019
MargaritaKozlova
,
Almaty, Kazakhstan
via mobile
Read all 683 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Pattaya
from $16.42
More Info
from $15.27
More Info
Reviews (683)
Filter reviews
683 results
Traveler rating
201
238
162
46
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
201
238
162
46
36
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 683 reviews
Reviewed December 5, 2018

It was a part of itinerary, so we were there. Things to do there can be found in every country. So it is not necessary to visit Pattaya park. But one thing to note is beach near to Pattaya Park. Less crowded beach behind Pattaya park.

Date of experience: November 2018
1  Thank DivyakantMeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2018 via mobile

We walked along the beach and took a return trip up the tower on the sky shuttle (cable car) which had great views, a bit of nervousness as we got higher but still a memorable day, on top of the tower on the roof is 360 deg views, and also enjoyed sitting in the aircon viewing deck.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Laurence H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2018 via mobile

This is really not the way down, but you an absail or take the cartridge down, not for the faint hearted though, or if you don't like heights, the worst thing for me was signing the disclaimer form, it's a one off expierience.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank brian6leighton
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2018 via mobile

Nice View on evening and early night. Take your lunch or dinner, and then you can choose which kinds to go down.
My family choose here for relaxing. There are the water fun park, and closed the beach. Here also reasonable price.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank jirattadechk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2018

This is nice place you can have bird view of the city and coral island from here. Its located on 52nd floor and you can option of cable car, twine people and single person jump from this tower. Must take its very safe and enjoyable

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Vikas3333
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews